I don’t see any post in the forum for anti reel ? Make a thread please so we all can enjoy 😆
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs DC, 31st Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
PATH TO TRUTH 21.4
Internet goes crazy after Anne Hathaway says InshaAllah
Celebrating Abhishek and Aishwarya’s anniversary
Akaksdeep Sehgal to play Ansh’s son
Anupamaa 19 - 20 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
TV Serials, From Must-See to Missable Episodes: Where The Magic lost??
Rajshri Productions - Yeh Prem Mol Liya - 27 Nov 2026
I don’t see any post in the forum for anti reel ? Make a thread please so we all can enjoy 😆
join us 🤗🤗I am in🤣
put ur suspects on lime light
who is the tutor of veena ji 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
How does she gets the pics??? Someone like that maybe helping her out
Her son is the editor naah. So she'll get bts pictures easily.
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
if u suspect people from sets may be than it is Jay
he is must be the one who sends her reel 🤣🤣
but more investigation needed before conclusion
Lol 😂
Ya ya we can’t put his life on risk like that coz of veena aunty 🤣
I don't think it's a good idea. DTs won't like it most probably. I don't wanna be in their red list any soon.
Congratulations for posting the first picture 🥳. I know how to post and to put stories. Reels are out of my league, so I never tried it and I don't think I am ever gonna learn it.
Reels can never be in my league coz it’s not even in my country 😂😂😂
So I don’t even have to bother about itn
Congratulations for posting the first picture 🥳. I know how to post and to put stories. Reels are out of my league, so I never tried it and I don't think I am ever gonna learn it.
All credit goes go the show 🤣. Lage hath pic bhi post kar di 😆 . I stick to posting pic and stories are fine too ( thought haven’t used it yet )I prefer WhatsApp status for stories 😆. ( limited people you know )
oh is it ? No worries then
I don't think it's a good idea. DTs won't like it most probably. I don't wanna be in their red list any soon.
That is what I mean the way she’s getting the pictures same way someone from the set itself might be helping her to make it