I love Kajol but Hum Dil was made for Aishwarya. You need a certain poise and grace for that role which Kajol doesn’t have
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
I love Kajol but Hum Dil was made for Aishwarya. You need a certain poise and grace for that role which Kajol doesn’t have
Because sometimes people do not choose things, things choose people.
The character Nandini was tailormade for Aishwarya.
HDDCS, fate, destiny, providence-whatever we might call it, chose Aishwarya Rai to play Nandini and rest is the history..
(Not much of a fan of Aishwarya Rai's acting but she deserves all the accolades and credits she justly got for the movie)..
Its a trap....don't fall for it guys....what you are writing is exactly what the TM wants to hear....🤣
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
Its a trap....don't fall for it guys....what you are writing is exactly what the TM wants to hear....🤣
Is it? 😲*makes a mental note to be more chaukanda next time*😆
But in these instances, I love the trap. Anything to get my favourites praised is a win win situation for me 😂

Acchha hua. Bechare Salman ko isme bhi Kajol nahi milti.
Omg ikr 🤣 innocent people have been trapped already
I knew it.
I started writing my response and was like wait
![]()
This is reverse psychology to get Aish praised 😆
As others said, try imagining her in nimbuda nimbuda song!!😆 It's a good thing she rejected, she would have been a bad choice anyway!
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
But in these instances, I love the trap. Anything to get my favourites praised is a win win situation for me 😂

Shah Rukh, Rani, Kajol and Shahid advertisement https://www.instagram.com/reel/DU5WiT_CFr2/?igsh=MWt1Y2FpazQ0aTc3OQ==
Celebrating 10 years of Dilwale- SRK Kajol Varun Kriti https://x.com/itskajold/status/2001615727317651758?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPHCAZSEzm_/?igsh=NHUxNWVlbG9jM2Rn
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DR16MonE6Cg/?igsh=enYzYnl6ZzJpa243
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQ881hSiLRX/?igsh=MXZ4bGVyOGZ2cGI2NA==