🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MAIRAs STATEMENT 16.4
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶

Wah, back when men were also objectified. Bring it back if we cannot do away with female objectification!!!

O laal dupatte wali tera naam to bataaaaa - This movie is a classic!
Oh Christ, what goes through the actors's minds when they have to do this stuff? Choreographer is B.H Tharun Kumar.
Cleansing my eyes with holy water after seeing this
Why is grandpa dancing wearing shorts like this 😆😆
![]()

Let's gooo 🥳

![]()

![]()

![]()

![]()
![]()
@bold

Congrats to Papa Deol…Unka khudna rang laya 😈
Hum panchhi ek daal ke.
Pls post your favourite song of Asha Ji. Asha Bhosle was the sister of playback singer Lata Mangeshkar and belonged to the prominent Mangeshkar...
For me, October is one of my favourite works by Shoojit Sircar — perhaps the favourite. What moves me every single time is the kind of love Dan...
Ranbir Kapoor has been there, done that. From an angst-ridden child man in Tamasha to the violent, toxic caricature of patriarchy in Animal...he...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SbgqiOAhPY I just love this song....been 24 years...but it still gives me goosebumps
Akshay Kumar shares who his favourite heroine is https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO1i0ZwDEct/?igsh=MTV5Nmt6N2xmOHpiaw==