Which movie this song is. Never heard it.
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
What did Amar mean by this lol
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
Which song, there are three here being discussed 😃
Originally posted by: appisuri
vaise toe i don't like that show but trhese lines baa always cracks me up
yaar i don't understand one thing why the third wheel in every second story is shown to be insane and delusional to next level the show u re talking about vha bhe yahe hai and hmare vale toe mars sae aaye hai
The first dialogue is someone else
That show is like a bad addiction for me that refuses to let go
I dislike homewrecker show's ML and 3rd wheel to another level....BUT Liluree is adorbs; I want her as my baa!!
Originally posted by: Shristhi2002
I love this tooooooooo
In fact my favourite part of song, I always imagine this part 😳
ME TOOO; ME TOOO; can they give us this song on our SaiRat; PLEASE Vankarji..if you give me this chorus on my SaiRat I promise my jigad ke tukde and I will not mock your bestie didi for a whole day.
It will be hard guys; we know; but we have to do this for our SaiRat
I just saw the movie name kalyank
Originally posted by: Stardust91
Shrishtiiiiiii...DIL LELO...you understood EXACTLY what I meant and what I was talking about
BUT Liluree dialogues be SAVAGE; the actress playing BK is good BUT Liluree is a QUEEN!!!!
If Sai had Liluree in her corner; MANNNNNN didi would not know what storm she was dealing with..I ADORE Liluree to BITS
Liluree( if it is baa I am guessing)
Then that is something which I would invest on to see. Asli beizzati kya hai woh dikha deti😎
You know, she keeps the lines intact, as in wrong is perfectly shown out and out, the person at receiving end feels insulted and it's not abusive, that is the best part. Taana seems taana. And she eases it. She is loving, but don't expect her to be mushy and glorifying with you 😎
ME TOOO; ME TOOO; can they give us this song on our SaiRat; PLEASE Vankarji..if you give me this chorus on my SaiRat I promise my jigad ke tukde and I will not mock your bestie didi for a whole day.
It will be hard guys; we know; but we have to do this for our SaiRat
I'll stop myself from doing beizzati for half a day as well😳
Waise, have you heard 'maula mere maula' from anwar, the song is fab in itself and the end part, ufff,it's addicting.
This is another song which I have in heart for Sairat
Ahhh, the movie itself is Kalank.
It's the title track...
You will adore ut, trust me
The first dialogue is someone else
That show is like a bad addiction for me that refuses to let go
I dislike homewrecker show's ML and 3rd wheel to another level....BUT Liluree is adorbs; I want her as my baa!!
ML to joe hai voe hai i mean father to 3 kids confused till date what does he want but third wheel bhai shab i have seen clip on insta she was dancing to get married to a guy who is running away from marriages
Originally posted by: appisuri
vaise toe i don't like that show but trhese lines baa always cracks me up
yaar i don't understand one thing why the third wheel in every second story is shown to be insane and delusional to next level the show u re talking about vha bhe yahe hai and hmare vale toe mars sae aaye hai
So why is NASA and ISRO investing so much on mars project, ghum pe aajao🤣