robedward thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: felixfelilah

I mean, you've missed some obvious things before,

Anyway, isn't it Sameep who choreographs their acts rather than Vartika?

Today I'm literally one eyed 😂😂😂 (for some reason i got a swollen left eye) so i will miss more things in today's episodes, but u people are there to let me know 🤗

I don't know about Sameep though.

But i saw Paramdeep in one of Shweta's BTS video, maybe he is working with Anuradha i guess 😆 he was totally robbed in IBD 🤪his solo on "Bulleya" oh my goddddddd all his performances after wild card entry were WILD 🥰

robedward thumbnail

Aww mahn Misti was so good. I wish we had seen more of her while in SD. Anyway, thanks to Ruel, we still get to see these kids 😃 I think this was the only performance where I wasn't much impressed with Ditya though.

And Tejas yaar, he is a star in the truest sense. He makes it impossible for you to notice anybody else when he's dancing. Poor Tushar knows that too well 🤣

Mishti really has a STAR quality to her, she was performing like a star. This is what Mishti is about, not what Omkar and Palden were trying to portray her as whatever they were trying. And after watching Mishti and Tejas, Ditya's dance looked totally bland in front of them 🤪

But Tejas is Tejas. No eyes can move from him when he is on stage 🥰

felixfelilah thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: robedward

Today I'm literally one eyed 😂😂😂 (for some reason i got a swollen left eye) so i will miss more things in today's episodes, but u people are there to let me know 🤗

I don't know about Sameep though.

But i saw Paramdeep in one of Shweta's BTS video, maybe he is working with Anuradha i guess 😆 he was totally robbed in IBD 🤪his solo on "Bulleya" oh my goddddddd all his performances after wild card entry were WILD 🥰

Aww sorry about your eye, hope you recover soon from it. But it also means you wouldn't notice the mistakes again and can enjoy the better parts of the performances 😆

Yeah I noticed Paramdeep in the background in one of the acts last week too. He's probably with Anu. Couldn't find Paramdeep's solo on Bulleya. Or was that Bekhayali? Which epi was it? I haven't reached the wildcard episode yet. Ugh need to continue watching IBD before the next one airs 🚶‍♂️

I think it is. There are two people assisting Vartika. Sameep and Rahul. I mean, that's what I've gathered from their posts. See this -

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPim854psTw/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

felixfelilah thumbnail

Mishti really has a STAR quality to her, she was performing like a star. This is what Mishti is about, not what Omkar and Palden were trying to portray her as whatever they were trying. And after watching Mishti and Tejas, Ditya's dance looked totally bland in front of them 🤪

But Tejas is Tejas. No eyes can move from him when he is on stage 🥰

Hehe, I think this version of Mishti only came about after she ventured into hip-hop. In SD, she hadn't figured a style of her own, which is why both Palden and Omkar tried every random thing with her and got everybody confused 😂 Oh, and any idea why she suddenly changed names to Adrija? Is it her industry name or something?

I like Ditya's dance, but true, she didn't match up to the other two in the video.

Finally! Glad to find someone who doesn't think Tejas is overrated 🤗

robedward thumbnail

Yeah I noticed Paramdeep in the background in one of the acts last week too. He's probably with Anu. Couldn't find Paramdeep's solo on Bulleya. Or was that Bekhayali? Which epi was it? I haven't reached the wildcard episode yet. Ugh need to continue watching IBD before the next one airs 🚶‍♂️

http://business-mortgage.pw/vkprime.php?id=me1ccz4hq01q

Can you try this link and check if it works for u?

Edited by robedward - 4 years ago
felixfelilah thumbnail

Can you try this link and check if it works for u?

No it didn't :( Says it's blocked. Should I be using a vpn?

robedward thumbnail

No it didn't :( Says it's blocked. Should I be using a vpn?

It works without vpn for me, but maybe u need vpn. Its the episode link for IBD battle round . It was awesome 🥰

felixfelilah thumbnail

It works without vpn for me, but maybe u need vpn. Its the episode link for IBD battle round . It was awesome 🥰

Ah okay, you can just tell me the episode number. I'll watch it on SonyLiv 😆

robedward thumbnail

I like Ditya's dance, but true, she didn't match up to the other two in the video.

Finally! Glad to find someone who doesn't think Tejas is overrated 🤗

Ditya's best performance was her audition one "hichki". And she did a solo before finale, that was also 🔥 others i didn't enjoy much, i was comparing her to Dipali unfortunately 😂 Even in the song "Mere Naam Tu" her solo portion was totally mismatched with the song in the movie 🙄

I have never thought Tejas as overrated because if he was overrated he earned it. In his every performance he outdid Tushar 🤣the judges never shied away from highlighting him because he earned it ( not like what they are doing with God of Dance ) the only thing i didn't like, his father's drama 👎🏼

robedward thumbnail

Ah okay, you can just tell me the episode number. I'll watch it on SonyLiv 😆

Oh ya, u have access to SonyLiv, its 8th November,2020. Didn't write episode number.

After upgradation, SonyLiv died for me, can't login, even using vpn. And if i manage to login, asks me to pay subscription