rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Blessing from god is needed at this hour

This team had tough times ya

COVID made them shift places and they got stuck in Hyderabad for long with what not

Small sets no breather , back to back shooting without AC with lockdown with limited time shoots and then stuck in hotel

They all were warriors like front line workers entertaining us and yet giving best scenes

We should shout out to team 👏🏻👏🏻

Shivangi and sai 👏🏻👏🏻Truly deserves appreciation the way they stood like rock just to entertain us

God bless the team 🙏

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ReemShah

why are there no female characters present there?

Because they are following protocol ..

Few on sets

Work is worship

nushhkiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutefanz1610

i dont think this is BTS. looks more like pooja after coming back to Kolhapur set. Ketan's previous pic from his story says Blessings and Need all your wishes...

yes it's not "behind the scenes"

read the caption dhara dear

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

this is Ketan doing puja for their show😳

i think, after long they r starting from their offical work place..its the puja for good start❤️

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Maybe he is quite religious and offered to be present during the pooja ceremony.

Muje Rajan Shahi ka yaad aa rahi hai. He makes sure everyone is around. Yahan apna hero hi sab kuch kar raha hai.

I think, Raghav or Amma may suggest a Havan so offscreen and on screen both purposes served