Hey
thank you so much dear🤗
i am bhavi and you ?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Zakir Hussain mocks Bollywood over their jealousy on Dhurandhar!!
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl
Hiii Bhavi
Welcome to the Forum
I am sure you will gonna enjoy to the core
Hey
thank you so much dear🤗
i am bhavi and you ?
I am Shreyangi
Hmmm so that's off screen pooja in RR mansion
Where are other cast ?
Hey Bhavi!
Welcome to the FAM
I'm Mukta
I know you will have a blast here with all the fun discussions, theories and stories.
Hi Mukta 🤗
Thank you so much
You girls are so nice
Pleasure meeting you as well ❤️
Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...
Hmmm so that's off screen pooja in RR mansion
Where are other cast ?
Real pooja by team.. Ketan's shot hoga hence he was there..done pooja hero hai
Jay guy some other guy there rest must be in make up room or preparing