Vimala, loved the tension that you showed between them, especially after the ruined date. Dori scene, which is also cliché scene was done in a new way.
Awesome drabble 🤗
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Vimala, loved the tension that you showed between them, especially after the ruined date. Dori scene, which is also cliché scene was done in a new way.
Awesome drabble 🤗
Thankyou so much Amna!! 🤗
I thought it would be a filler one but him taking stand for her that too in her absence got me intrigued to write even without and of RaghVi scene! Next time I will write there scene only!
Okayy. At last we got some Raghvi moment without any interruption . We got two new nominees for Amma of the forum award 😆.
Thank you for giving us some romance after a failure of date 🤗
Award is for readers 😆
Keechu have decided for a new award yesterday for the writers who give us more Raghvi moments 😆
Yeah kab hua ?
I thought joke tha 😆
She was fed up by seeing their moments ruined. So she decided to motivate writers 🤣
That was indeed a joke... 🤣
She was fed up by seeing their moments ruined. So she decided to motivate writers 🤣
That was true. I was fed up seeing the moments get ruined. All I wanted when I read first drabble was a perfect date for Raghvi and here all of you are giving me many dates.. It seems. 🤣
Good because we don’t have siggies or judges for it 😳🤣
Next time if we do this and have writer’s award
We’ll have judges for writer’s awards to be fair 😆
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Good because we don’t have siggies or judges for it 😳🤣
Next time if we do this and have writer’s award
We’ll have dges for writer’s awards to be fair 😆
And we will be the judges...😆
Which has more Raghvi scenes will win. 🤣🤣