Hello friends....🤗
I'm present today.😊
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
Hello friends....🤗
I'm present today.😊
I have no idea about Covaxin, because none in my family - close and extended as well friends got it. Each and everyone got Covishield only... Almost no one had any major side effects. But nevertheless they were.
Slight temperature and sluggish for 2-3 days.....no pain....
What i observed is there are no side effects for Covaxin.....only with Covishield, there are..
I took Covishield
Me too present...
Good evening friends.....🤗
Hello friends......🤗
I'm present.
Originally posted by: Aazeen02
I have no idea about Covaxin, because none in my family - close and extended as well friends got it. Each and everyone got Covishield only... Almost no one had any major side effects. But nevertheless they were.
Major issue is 12 weeks gap between 2 doses....
Hello ma'am...
I am good. How are you doing? What's up with life?
Welcome to KTLK class - 17... Please find rules of class Teacher comes to class daily and mark her attendance.. Expect all students to do the...