Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: muktaps

Wow! Flashback of 100 episodes' journey!

So many moments to cherish forever.

Thank you so much guys for your efforts. 🤗

This is like a huge treat for those of us who are just readers and commenters.

Thank you for the love dear 🤗

There's no such thing as 'just'... every member of our forum is special 🤗

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Bee full mood main hai 🤣

I will join in some time

Tum log bhi aao jao 🤣

We’ll keep this thread up

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vivirti_Suvian2

Thats really sweet of you thank you so much sakshi yaar glad you liked it 🤗🤗 its last minute edit and thank you for making me part of this thread

You were the most important part of this thread yaar 🤗 Tere gifs na hote to hum kya hi describe karte 😆 Every gif was so beautiful, I was totally reliving the journey, and mentally remembering the entire episode when trying to write a description for it You're amazing, Snehal! 😍😍

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Bee full mood main hai 🤣

I will join in some time

Tum log bhi aao jao 🤣

We’ll keep this thread up

Haan main lag chuki hoon kaam pe 🤣🤣

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Morusya51

saw every edit and read every quote associated with it, it made me nostalgic and at the same time,I was going aww on the level of creativity...

wanted to type a reply for every episodic screen you made for them but running out of time...

Please know I loved it all... much love to you for the time and efforts you put into it.

love you.

Morusya.

p.s. - it made me so happy that Krishna Kaurav posted it on his story... i think this post got recognition to some extent. Hoping Shivangi would see is a farfetched thought 😳but somewhere I feel Sai would have seen it for sure😳♥♥

Thanks so much Morusya 🤗 Glad that you loved them enough to want to reply to them individually Knowing your skills, those replies would've been just as beautiful as our descriptions were! 😉

I'm really really hoping this catches Sai's eyes somehow! 🤞🏼🤞🏼

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diya2021

Thank you so much Sakshi for sending me a message with this thread’s link. I had checked all the other posts for 100th celebration but not sure how I missed this one and it would have been my huge loss if I had missed it entirely. Loved it so much. The effort you guys have put in to summarise all the 100 episodes and the gifs for each..it’s actually quite overwhelming. Whoever made those gifs, girl you are so talented 👏 I am glad that I’m enjoying this show with such talented and lovely fans 🤗

Hope Sai and Shivangi get to see this thread. It’s indeed a huge appreciation to the team. It’s like an index which we can just go through to check what happened in which episode. Is it possible to have it as a permanent thread at the start so that we can always see it whenever we want..maybe the admin can help. This thread really deserves to be always seen. Love you guys for putting up such a wonderful thread ❤️ just tagging few but the credit is to all of you who put so much effort on this.

Thanks you Diya 🤗 This thread is now linked in our archive mansion, so you can check it out whenever! 😳

All credits to Snehal for the beautiful gifs smiley42 But baaki ka credit we'll take, thanks smiley36

Bee222 thumbnail

Dekha Reddy 17 pe shruru hui, akele hi 21 tak chali ayi 🤪🤣 Ab mujhe thanks bol 🤣

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

I don't watch this show, but wow, beautiful thread & amazing job Sakshi & everyone involved putting this all together. 👏⭐️Especially all the gifs and the summary of each and every episode until 100th episode. For someone who has not watched and followed the show, it's great to get to read all about the show from the beginning until 100th episode. Congratulations to the cast and crew of MHRW for completing 100 episodes and the fans of the show and talented team on I-F for putting this all together. 👏⭐️🥳

I hate that we can only tag 5 members for each post. 😆 Tagging the first 5.

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

🐝.... 🤗

Three pages or more I can only see you... 🤣