Oh she sure does
Because not so social media savy
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
TV Serials, From Must-See to Missable Episodes: Where The Magic lost??
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs DC, 31st Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
Oh she sure does
Because not so social media savy
Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl
I'm not a Science student... but my soul doesn't feel like leaving me right nowđso I don't want any of theseđ¤Ł
That is why I said, it's scientifically complicated đđ
Or let's say even if it becomes, We will prep Ramses II tombđ¤Ł
How do u know,
so it means she post and she comments đ¤Ł
It is possible for species which are not humansđ¤Ł
It's for cattleđ¤Ł
I was actually being sarcastic but it can be both ways because all I can say is both are alike đ¤Ł
Exactly, anything is possible is bubu bubi world, even scientific wonders, so why not insta loginđ¤Ł
Who say they are humansđ¤Ł
Exactly ma lady, and these are not human speciesđ¤Ł
Originally posted by: appisuri
vaise anyone on twitter vha kya chal rha hai
yudh! maine thoda bola then i went to sleep....