🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Happy birthday to you Madhuri
❤

Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Please don’t over exert dear .. you have to take care of your own health foremost …
Here my quarantine ended ..
Am feeling much better though not competent OK
I stayed back in the isolated room because my cousin is very weak n has fever . No one else can come near him if I leave him alone in this isolated room .
Both of us were Covid +ve
Take care dear🤗
Good Morning Rainbow Friends🤗
Dear Madhu😊
“Count your life by smiles, not tears. Count your age by friends, not years. Happy birthday!”
“Happy birthday! I hope all your birthday wishes and dreams come true.”
“A wish for you on your birthday, whatever you ask may you receive, whatever you seek may you find, whatever you wish may it be fulfilled on your birthday and always. Happy birthday!”
“ Another adventure filled year awaits you. Welcome it by celebrating your birthday with pomp and splendor. Wishing you a very happy and fun-filled birthday!”
MANY MANY BEST WISHES OF THE DAY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR MADHU. GOD BLESS YOU WITH GOOD HEALTH, LONG LIFE AND HAPPINESS ALWAYS🤗🤗🤗❤️
Dear Seetha🤗
"Not even heaven is far enough to make me forget your big birthday. Missing you on this special day".
"Although you aren’t here to celebrate it with me, I know that you’re getting a birthday serenade from the angels. Sending my best to you and your family today".
"Many birthday greetings from all those you left behind on earth. We love and miss you dearly, my friend".
MISS YOU SEETHA🤗
Good morning!
Today I feel very, very, very happy🥳 to celebrate the birthday of my dearest friend, mad, mad, Madi! You are a mad, crazy mix of being feisty, docile, over sensitive, hyper, calm, philosophical, kind, caring, righteousness transformed into a person with a big, big heart of gold! Always willing to learn as you believe life is the biggest teacher, you write reams and reams of wisdom on paper and mesmerize your readers, soothe and caress their minds, tantalize them into your world, your artistic abilities are immense, your imagination super, super agile, what do I wish for you today, a piece of paper, pen, some wine and rainfall and will watch the magic unfold.....also wish you all that your heart desires, joy, good health, long life, much success, blessings on your family, peace and prosperity!! Happy birthday dear friend❤️❤️❤️, I know this year you will mourn your father but allow us to wish you though your celebrations may be low key!

Have a great day and a wonderful year ahead, may you and your family always be blessed and protected dear Madi.....

Today is a blessed day as we celebrate my dear friend Seetha's birth anniversary, she left us too soon😒, they do not make like her anymore, she was unique, so missed by the heavens too, wherever you are, Happy Birthday dearest Seetha, my friend, philosopher and guide, a rare, kindred soul who was sent to touch everyone's lives and return. Your friendship, caring, loving, kind, compassionate nature are beyond compare, so was your prolific writing ability and communication skills, you were a marvel, so had to go, could not be confined to earthly and human boundaries, you left with sad but affectionate good byes to never return but to charm new territories and spread love and warmth everywhere. Be happy in your universe and much joy to you today and always! Happy birthday in heaven, dearest, dearest Seetha!❤️❤️💔

Seetha, you are an integral part of our lives and memories, wonder how much your family must be missing you today, feel so much for them❤️, but I know, you are living amidst nature, blooming flowers, the placid river, twinkling skies,and writing poems to please your soul and smiling down at your loved ones...

Recovery from covid results in lot of fatigue and other problems, so my dearest Suta, take good care of yourself❤️❤️❤️
Happy Birthday Madhu Didi. 🤗❤️🥳
All of us wish you a day filled with happiness and a joyous year ahead. ... I am sending you good vibes and smiles for every second of your special day. ...May your birthday be the special day that you receive all you ever desired. Feed kids some cake and sweets on our behalf.
Coronavirus, stay-at-home orders, and social distancing measures have made 2021 a year to remember for all the wrong reasons! But , it is a blessing to you today. All your near and dear ones are around, enjoy the day Madhu.

This is "Member's Only" CC where Love rules! Welcome to our new home, where friendship, positivity, good vibrations, love and respect for...
Forever in our Hearts This CC is for anyone who wants to relive Sidharth's memories and discuss anything related to him. My hope is that this CC...
To the Appreciation Thread of most talented,, beautiful,lovely, humble,down to earth Actress of Tellywood our Diva Reena kapoor So lets start...