For me...the bgm really ruined the cupcake scene...🤢🤢
Never expected they would make a male bgm but don’t I want to listen to it again and see before passing any comment
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
For me...the bgm really ruined the cupcake scene...🤢🤢
Never expected they would make a male bgm but don’t I want to listen to it again and see before passing any comment
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
I loved the way Pallavi just rocked it Today and how she took her stand for Raghav in middle of all when everyone else Suspected him and made him a culprit!!
VD and mama are the most useless and unworthy parents I’ve seen ever! Raghav doesn’t deserve that woman as amma at all and Pallavi doesn’t deserve that stupid VD
Gold - true! It was so nice and great to see her taking side of Raghav and supporting him when his own bloody mohair didn’t! Pallavi rocked and others shocked, kudos to her 😊
Green - very true!! I hate Amma and VD since day 1 coz they’re so useless and when I see their faces I happen to get angry! Amma is the most useless b**ch ever and RR doesn’t definitely deserve her, he should put her out and specially that bloody b**ch Kirthi! I hate her so much, and that VD is such an useless budha, he should be tortured everyday and die
Originally posted by: Diya2021
yes, today Pallavi stood there as Mrs Pallavi Raghav Rao. I’m glad that we have got a FL who calls spade a spade irrespective of the circumstances. Shivangi nailed the scene and Sai as Raghav Rao equally supported her. These two are a bundle of talent.
I was so happy to see this side of Pallavi where she was standing as Mrs Pallavi Raghav Rao
She was setting goals as a FL as a wife! Shivangi indeed owned the episode and the way RaghVi was there for each other 😊😊
These 2 are such darlings 💜
which type of mother and sister are these ,why you dont try to listen to him and understand it ,it looks like they are paid acted as mother and sister not the real ones ,i use to wonder why he is dying to keep them in the house and she used to emotionally blah mailing her ?
Exactly!! They’re the worst mother and sister ever! Both are big cheap, useless bloody annoying idiots! Such a f*cking pain!! They’ll never understand him! When i see them also I get anger and annoyed specially that bloody Kirthi b**ch she should be slapped hell lot
It was the best progression of Pallavi Mere pati
Yessss!! I just loved it when she said this!
that was like a happy surprise for me ☺️
I think she should say it more often 😛
Originally posted by: Nirvana06
So true, Pallavi's reaction was really dhasoo 👏!! I think the makers have now realized that when they dumbed down Pallu and made her misunderstand and accuse Raghav for every good thing he did (got her the award for the competition, cleared her name from the abortion misunderstanding, etc), not only TRPs went down, but Pallavi and Shivangi started getting lot of hate on Twitter, Instagram, and everywhere! Even Sai had to support her on Twitter when ppl were trashing Pallavi's character. Maybe the makers were also getting these kind of comments, so they must have realized that ppl are not liking this shade of Pallu's behaviour towards Raghav Rao. So guess they are redeeming Pallu's character by making her more sane and understanding.
I also liked the part where she remembers baba throwing her out of their house at night, so she hasnt forgotten that insult and disrespect. And at that time, she found shelter only in Rao's house then why should she leave their house.
Green - really?? I didn’t know that at all but I’m glad whatever it is that the makers have realized their mistakes and is now making Pallavi more understandable towards Raghav and took a stand for him this time.
Red - that’s true! I was so happy thinking that she still remembers the night where she was thrown out by Vijay idiot. How much I wished and I wanted her to talk about it and saying she got shelter in the house of RR so why she would leave him now?
But Pallavi did. own the episode that day and her reactions was indeed kudos 👏
Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi
I also love how she cut Amma
We will talk about it later
It is Rao family matter to discuss so no talking in front of Deshmukhs
She has not forgotten anything and even Raghav knows it
She stood by him because he was right
Sanki ke bloodline mein defect hai chalo pakka ho gaya Mandy will also be trash
More laters
Loved the episode but the male bg kaiko re
I was listening to the MAle bgm again yesterday clearly but I didn’t find anything to dislike in it, I mean it’s not like the female bgm for sure but it’s kinda okay with me
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
I was listening to the MAle bgm again yesterday clearly but I didn’t find anything to dislike in it, I mean it’s not like the female bgm for sure but it’s kinda okay with me
There is notion wrong with the lyrics I the make bg
Singer I also ok
It just felt not right during the cupcake scene when Raghav was speaking
After he finished if ir would have played or after Pallavi defending him when he replays her defence and mera Pati when he was alone fb in mute and it played would have been more beautiful
So I was listening to it again yesterday for few times but I dont find it bad or weird! It’s not like the female bgm for sure but it’s not that bad also
Originally posted by: ReemShah
I was literally baffled by hearing the male bg
and yes--Shivangi owned today's episode--I think episodes now will have more focus on Shivngi and her growth as a character
when she says mere pati--i was like
glad that the only thing Pallavi sees now is not D-family
So I listened to the male bgm again last night for few times but there wasn’t anything wrong with it! I mean it’s not like the female bgm but it wasn’t bad also