Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Seeasoon

Dysfunctional family for a reason.

I will always keep saying introducing them as parents was the worst decision ever. There is zero consistency in them as parents.

as a parents they haven't done a correct thing or even a thing.they don't even know what their ladli DKB has done to prachi nor they know how much broken nd sad is prachi.inko toh aapne romance se time mile toh na.
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Idk how to react to everything.

Heartbroken.

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Deepidj9

yup its almost on all social media.don't understand who is saying the truth nd who is not.this is sensitive matter should be handled carefully but no its open in all medias.feeling bad for that kid.

I would rather believe the officer investigating the case rather than chavani chaap celebs and publicity hungry media sites

Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

I would rather believe the officer investigating the case rather than chavani chaap celebs and publicity hungry media sites

the officer who arrested pearl nd is investigating the case says he is having strong proof against pearl.
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

the officer who arrested pearl nd is investigating the case says he is having strong proof against pearl.

i just read in another thread the so called audio clip is doctored. they shared survivor's mother past interview to verify. I just don't want to post it here

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

as a parents they haven't done a correct thing or even a thing.they don't even know what their ladli DKB has done to prachi nor they know how much broken nd sad is prachi.inko toh aapne romance se time mile toh na.

Mommy does know. She acts clueless. Rhea herself confessed. What else proof she needs

Kutti_mohabbat thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh.

People here are smart.

Edited by Kutti_mohabbat - 4 years ago
Kutti_mohabbat thumbnail

Also, about todays epi.

I completely lost it when ranbir said something like,

'cheif kal apki shaadi. Phir meri parso hai. Ap apni araam se kar lo phir mai sochoon ga.'

I went like 🤣🤣🤣

Although i have zero expectations from mamaji but when prachi went away from the breakfast table, i had the slightest thought that maybe she'll look back at her and be worried but nahi bhaee,

Dil naam ki cheez nahi hay bhaee.

Kutti_mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seeasoon

And you just revealed it.

See this is why I say I'm not smart.

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

when will this shaadi drama end. you really have to be brainless to think this faltu track will fetch trps. The viewers have already given their verdict phir bi neither channels nor PH care