subbuappu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

What happened Vimala... You didn't provide the update yesterday?? I see the episode but come here for everyone's take on it..😊

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: subbuappu

Even if a mini separation happens, i wish to see her going kolhapur but not the D nivas... I can't get to see that annoying Manasi...😡

so true Priya.......at Raghav house Keerti..& there Manasi😡

subbuappu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

Aaj toh usne apne man ki baat keh di.. that if she has to stay in kolhapur, she would be staying as widow.. ladki se doosronki khushi dekhi nahi jaati hain...

Edited by subbuappu - 4 years ago
brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thank you 🤗

Mujhe Zor se Mann ho raha hain 😳

Ek ulte haath ka dene ka - to Mansi 😈

Where is this sulu baby 😒?

Why can’t she just appear and kick VD out of the house

Amma never completed her story

I like sunny ‘s memory 😆

Had a glance of that jewelry store girl that too in a totally different attire aur jat se pechaana 🤣

Kya fantabulous memory hain 😆

Only during tattoo session memory ghaas charne gayi

Thi 🤣

They somehow want to get him into RR’s good books 😆

Earlier gave him a ride to chase after Pallu & today coz of him the robbery case will be solved 😳

I still don’t like him - Namoona

Neha054 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: subbuappu

Aaj toh usne apne man ki baat keh di.. that if she has to stay in kolhapur, she would be staying as widow.. ladki se doosronki khushi dekhi nahi jaati hain...

Her brother would have got her married to someone else , they didnt think of this ? 🙄.

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Yesterday when VD insulted Raghav and accused him that he did everything to be great infront of his Amma and biwi, Raghav only looked at Pallavi to see if she believed what her baba said, he never spared a glance to his amma because he thought that his Amma will trust him but Pallavi will not, but how wrong he was. And today he was so shocked to see how Pallavi is so different from him. She had the chance to return what he did to her but she didn't because she can't separate himself from his family. These two are completely opposite yet so understanding. ❤️

Sai has improved alot in emotional scenes.👏 This time I could feel his pain when he talked to Farhad. And that first bit when Farhad came to the office and Raghav signing the papers, he looked so distraught and it was clearly shown in his gesters too. I really loved that scene. Till now I had problems with his emotional scenes, because it always looked artificial but today he nailed it.

Can I have a friend like Krishna? Wow. She was so good today. How easily she made Pallavi see that truth.

Yeah, we always have conflicts between our heart and mind and the mind always wins but the heart is always right, I really loved that scene and more that Pallavi is questioning her actions.

Please follow your heart girl. 🥳

And Amma, this is what I wanted to see since long. I wanted to see this agust, I never liked how Amma turned so smiley smiley so suddenly, so I'm loving that they are bringing back the tension and hated between her and Raghav and it's not because I love seeing him suffer but because I want to see them bonding and her forgiving Raghav heartily.

Pallavi and Raghav and Farhad solving the case, damn bring it on. 🥳I'm excited.

brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Both selfish

Keerthi Atleast has a good relationship with pallavi

Mansi is in her own Lala land 😡

I me myself

I don’t why of all she started blaming pallavi for her broken engagement when she herself had held her mom responsible for it

Did the electric pole outside janakammas house fall on her head that she no memory of it whatsoever ?
lol😆

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: RosyRosh

Christo i miss being first in your threads ☺️🤣

Great sum up.

Great episode

Loved the depth.

At first i didnt like pallu saying she knows raghav better than himself because she doesnt lol. But then when was questioning herself and her decision we got an insight into her psyche and i loved that. We needed to see how shes battling her thoughts and emotions related to raghav so it also doesnt come from left field.

Loved pallavis end cuteness towards raghavs business lol. Her involvement is cute and love farhad and pallu team up

Amma i always feel a little for her cause im sure shes battling similar emotions of wanting to trust raghav but past bias interfering.. she does love raghav i think but shes just a little screwed in the head. Loved pallvi calling her out also.

Raghvi talking to their besties and shippers was love.

Honestly great depth filled epi.

I agree Rosh, even I didn't like what she said about knowing Raghav even yesterday too. She knows him that's right but better than him.

Didn't she say that her whole life won't be enough for her to understand him when he slept on her lap? 😕

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: brat2008

Both selfish

Keerthi Atleast has a good relationship with pallavi

Mansi is in her own Lala land 😡

I me myself

I don’t why of all she started blaming pallavi for her broken engagement when she herself had held her mom responsible for it

Did the electric pole outside janakammas house fall on her head that she no memory of it whatsoever ?
lol😆

yaa...same..even i m not able to get that.that time she screamed, thta her mom was the one who broke her marriage🤪..& now making Pallu responsible...doesnt make any sense😡

broken marriage has made her a bit🤪

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

Now this Amma is getting annoying to the core..

earlier she made them marry & now when both have finally accepted their marriage..she is telling her to go back🤪

amma is full sathiya gayi hai

acting all nonsense these days,,

more then sanki i m getting mad at this Amma from yesterday's epi😡

Pallu & Farhad doing investigation now

But I'm loving this amma ashu. Please don't throw daggers at me. 🤣🤣

Since the day I understood the equation between Raghav and Amma, I wanted to see how they are going to solve this and I kind of lost hope seeing how easily she changed since the marriage, but right now Im happy that they are bringing the angry amma back.

But I do agree that she doesn't have any right to make decisions for Pallavi. But I think she is doing that to make Pallavi happy because she believes, Raghav will destroy her how he always does. It's just her guilt too, the guilt of making Raghav marry Pallavi.

She saw changes in Raghav but she is a human yaar, there will always be a fear inside her, and for that fear to go she needs to trust him and that is not easy. And when she heard about VD, her that fear won that's why she told pallavi to be cautious. And yesterday she realized that she was wrong that Raghav will ever change. This is their past making her doing this, everything will be sorted out once she forgives Raghav and for that first she needs to see that Raghav is trying to change whole heartily.

Pallavi is solving the case not only to prove his innocence infront of her family but also infront of his family too.