Arunita's makeover
https://www.instagram.com/p/CPpaIKutWSF/?utm_medium=copy_link
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs DC, 31st Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
PATH TO TRUTH 21.4
Internet goes crazy after Anne Hathaway says InshaAllah
Celebrating Abhishek and Aishwarya’s anniversary
TV Serials, From Must-See to Missable Episodes: Where The Magic lost??
Anupamaa 19 - 20 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Akaksdeep Sehgal to play Ansh’s son
Rajshri Productions - Yeh Prem Mol Liya - 27 Nov 2026
Arunita's promo
Panna ki tamanna 🎶❤️
Arunita's makeover
https://www.instagram.com/p/CPpaIKutWSF/?utm_medium=copy_link
I faced the same last night. Now the problem seems to be resolvedOriginally posted by: mickymouse21
Im facing issues while posting here... This post tab is too small..
I faced the same last night. Now the problem seems to be resolved
Haa actually site was down for maintenance
Seems Aru is trying to he active on SM
Its a good sign
During her makeover entry danish is standing on stage... Does it mean they both are singing duet? If yes then by looking at her dress it can be laila o laila or Chura liya (its just my guess)
Just my guess Zeenat Aman special episode means Sunday episode is full solo episode promos of pawan, arunita, Ashish, sayli and danish is out, so there might be no duets and Ashish is singing with abhijeet ji in Saturday's episode also.
Her board exams is cancelled so she is free now😅😅, so there will be lot of time for her to do whatever she want, I guess lots of jamming videos are on the way for us, fingers crossed.
Aru aur Sayli both are looking beautiful but dono ko Shadi wala getup kyun diya hai inhone 🤦😂
I mean aaj kal sony team is doing too much with their looks.. imo it was good and decent than this in the beginning but now they are overdoing it.
Now people are not focusing on their singing