Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Loved it! ā™„ļøā™„ļø Remarriage! Loved the Haldi part too, did Raavi’s mehendi get spoiled again? šŸ™ˆšŸ˜‚

PS: just a suggestion, you could have a small index of all the parts at the start. It’ll be easier to find the parts ā™„ļøā™„ļø

Thank youā¤ļø

I will update the index today itselfšŸ¤—

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bhavna101

Aaawww!! That was so good!

I loved the update. ShiVi were so cute😳

And now the marriage! Loved Shiva's eagerness, "Gombi..yeh Shaadi aaj nahi ho Sakti?" shiva asked.🤣

Now I am eagerly waiting for the next update. Do update soon!šŸ¤—

Thank you for commentingšŸ¤—.

I was a bit nervous about the confession part 😷.shiva is desparate...bechara Kitna intezaar kare🤭

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I liked it a lot.

The story is progressing nicely.

Update soon.

Hopeelle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Awwwwe it was so beautiful 🄰🄰🄰

Loved it shivi are šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

Thank you for the update 😊😊 waiting for next 😊

ananyakhetarpal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Finally they have confessed!! I am so excited for their happy wedding ā¤ļø

Shivi_forever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Beautiful updatešŸ‘

Shivi finally confessed their feelingsā¤ļø

Shiva is so impatientšŸ˜‰

Scarysea thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The confession was beautiful ..finally all their insecurities and baggage are out ab toh desperate hona banta hai ..great work waiting for next chapter

LoverBollywood thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Looovvveeed this chapter...

ShiVi love confession was soo beautiful....

The family part was really sweet...

Cant wait to read the next chapter..

Sugarcanes_AC thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Incredible!! Lovely chapter šŸ˜ā£ļø

maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

read all the parts together and so in love with everyone......amazing story.....excited for the next day......

2 people so much in love and thinking about other's happiness.......wow