Oh my god,tum log AT khatam kardiye đ¤Ł
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Alia's hosting debut fails
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Oh my god,tum log AT khatam kardiye đ¤Ł
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
U can check this entire tweet thread
he spoke a lot!!! Just love his candidness and the smiles and laughter
https://twitter.com/preeti2504/status/1399052187150413827?s=21
Don't share this type of dangerous clips
I saw only 2/3mins of it and i can't handle moređ
It's really hard to handle đ his cuteness â¤ď¸
New AT đ˛đ¤Ł
Congratulations đĽł
đ¤
Kahan chupe ho chand konse baadal ke peeche đ
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
U can check this entire tweet thread
he spoke a lot!!! Just love his candidness and the smiles and laughter
https://twitter.com/preeti2504/status/1399052187150413827?s=21
Thanks for sharing this Sadme-Me-Hu (I hope you have overcome your Sadme after watching this cutness ki dukaanđ)--ok this was a really bad joke
but really appreciate you for sharing---and the session was so good
she must have got more sadma from this overload of cuteness đ¤ŁOriginally posted by: ReemShah
Thanks for sharing this Sadme-Me-Hu (I hope you have overcome your Sadme after watching this cutness ki dukaanđ)--ok this was a really bad joke
but really appreciate you for sharing---and the session was so good
đ¤â¤ď¸
Books k peeche đđ¤Ł
Aap batao Ki Haal ?
she must have got more sadma from this overload of cuteness đ¤Ł
let's just hope for the best and hear the answer from her itselfđ
apna hal woh khud hi bata sakti hai--we don't have a sadma-o-meter to measure
(so sorry....i am just gettting really bad and cringy jokes in my mind rn)đ
Chalo sai also doesnt like lovey dovey RR 𤣠but fans ko chahiye yaar 𤣠..
Balance of angry RR and lovey RR please âşď¸