That Fugly Ring is off his hand - as per the precap??
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
Seems like that . More than that , I wonder if shaurya did actually blurt out about the shaadi in front of shagun. Shagun seemed to have a devious acknowledging look at the married couple .
Ab bass... They remove Shagun from the show... It will be fun to watch
Unless AS marry properly in public, their marriage is invalid and SS engagement is valid.
I noticed tooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai
Unless AS marry properly in public, their marriage is invalid and SS engagement is valid.
Till Shaurya doesn’t open his mouth engagement is valid. But technically it’s invalid
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Till Shaurya doesn’t open his mouth engagement is valid. But technically it’s invalid
This show has made a mockery of marriage b/w the leads.
Why couldn’t the CVs show proper marriage b/w them for 1st time itself? 😡
Even bridegroom swap would have been fine..
Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai
This show has made a mockery of marriage b/w the leads.
Why couldn’t the CVs show proper marriage b/w them for 1st time itself? 😡
Even bridegroom swap would have been fine..
Sindoor phenko shaadi sampann lol.
We didn’t even have sindoor in my shaadi lol. So according to ITV logic my shaadi is invalid 😂
Technically both weren't done publicly, or with proper rituals, so they both have same validity 😛😛🤣🤣
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Sindoor phenko shaadi sampann lol.
We didn’t even have sindoor in my shaadi lol. So according to ITV logic my shaadi is invalid 😂
Audience ke liye 🤣 yeh Shadi invalid hai...