Oh jiggy kya yaad Dila diya re. Down the memory lane. I sooooo love this KMH title song
Some one should make VM on entire duet song.
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Oh jiggy kya yaad Dila diya re. Down the memory lane. I sooooo love this KMH title song
Some one should make VM on entire duet song.
Originally posted by: rumi_dee
Ayyy what God level self control do you have girl!! 🙌🙌🤪🤪 It’s an awesome epi.. go watch it whenever you can! 😃❤️😍
Hahaha 🤣🤣
It’s not control, it’s outta my hands.
Will watch it by noon mostly!! 🤞😂
Originally posted by: 98840500
These ppl are doing so much for SAAKK. I never saw this much dedication for any other show.
The other day on insta they were collabrative with Mehendi fd increase each others trp.
This Show deserves much more .. they have achieved so much wrt to fans and apreciation
Totally ! We should pitch in and do our bit too! I wish they had a couple of Sunday specials to pull in some new viewers.
Originally posted by: mallukumari
I want to fangirl over that 2 second hug sooo bad!!
How are u not watching the episode Lavanya???
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Trust me. It’s not easy. 🤣🤣
It’s outta my hands. Can’t watch it now.
Will watch by noon.
Originally posted by: rumi_dee
That sounds like from some other lifetime! 🤪
Dearest Secret CVs Please LET CHANDIGARH BE A CLEAN SLATE , A FRESH START!! Enough of BM/ Shagun hacking their way into Shakhi moments 🙏🤪
Shagun will have no real place after tomorrow!!! There’s no turning back for Shaurya. Like he said Anokhi is in his heart and no ring is going to change that!! I was glad to hear him say that to Kanchan.
Okay guys Apna hi new home Chalo sab move karo
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5227237#157072013
You’re sooo sweet!
I’ve thrown caution to the wind and am ready to crash from reality....but I will fly until then. I’ve missed my ShaKhi!!!
@bold
🤗🤗
Sigh!! Me too!! That one hug did so much for me.
I know we are gonna crash at some point. But right now I am in Shaakhi bubble. 😍😍
Shagun will have no real place after tomorrow!!! There’s no turning back for Shaurya. Like he said Anokhi is in his heart and no ring is going to change that!! I was glad to hear him say that to Kanchan.
Yes! Especially when he said “ Apne aap kuch theek nai hota, karna padta hain” to Shagun. I was like ..what a start to the epi, Shagun toh gayi kaam se!! 😝🤣
Guys move to new thread.
I have a link above
Matarani has blessed Anokhi with a new life just as she wanted. She get to live a life with PS if she chooses to. I love how desperate Shaurya was for just one hug, one touch but then touch has always been their language. She struggled but calmed down once she realized whose arms held her.
She seemed to regret never confessing to PS. Well she is given another chance to tell him so now.
I think Shaurya is smart enough to know what BM did but he is not willing to accept because that would mean his entire life was a lie.
Don't even want to talk about Sabarwals - not worth being called family.
I have only one curiosity- Will Shaurya tell her about the forced engagement and the circumstances behind it? If he does not, I fear it will lead to a huge MU between them and Anokhi will lose trust on him. But if he tells her, she is bound to react badly.
On a side note unexpectedly Anokhi decided to stay in hostel instead of going with her sister and Reema is Shaakhi cheerleader. Shaurya is going to get bolder as he knows Anokhi's feelings and from his perspective he probably consider them hitched after the sindoor drama. Will hostel and his cabin be their new meeting grounds?