I learn n cook new recipes mostly from YouTube thats the truth I only have few secret recipes learnt from daadi ,naani and mom.. but I don't have the measurements for it henve I chose the dare..š
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 43rd Match Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match, Chennai🏏
ANGER & GUILT 01.5
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
NOT TRUSTED 2.5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
I learn n cook new recipes mostly from YouTube thats the truth I only have few secret recipes learnt from daadi ,naani and mom.. but I don't have the measurements for it henve I chose the dare..š
Consider this party for Soniās birthday .. š¤ā¤ļø
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
It's beautiful ā¤ļø
I want to visit your house in Diwali Darshi.
Originally posted by: Shooting-Star
I want to visit your house in Diwali Darshi.
Aa jaao.. Maza aayega.. š¤
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
It's beautiful ā¤ļø
I know Soni loves Gujju food.. ā¤ļøš
So beautiful Darshi. I love ur diwali prep n decorations n food all yummy gujju food hayeeee n those sweets yummm all fav esp shrikhand n mohanthal n the games n return gift so amazingā¤ļø i will have to come to your house for Diwali hehe
I know Soni loves Gujju food.. ā¤ļøš
Yes i do khaman, khandvi, patra, fafda what not to like hehe
Thank u
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
So beautiful Darshi. I love ur diwali prep n decorations n food all yummy gujju food hayeeee n those sweets yummm all fav esp shrikhand n mohanthal n the games n return gift so amazingā¤ļø i will have to come to your house for Diwali hehe
Ohh sure you are welcome anytime not just during Diwali š¤
I posted yesterday I made it like your birthday party celebration š
Ohh sure you are welcome anytime not just during Diwali š¤
I posted yesterday I made it like your birthday party celebration š
Thank you for this amazing diwali/bday celebration heheā¤ļøš¤