Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

Because I am done with fighting online lol. I would rather share my views unopposed lol

best fighting happens... shockingly..in india idol 😂😂😂😂 the members are like "u lowlife, u trash"... Imlie forum
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

ye chindio ko follow nahi karna chahiye 😂 I followed only three telly dude till date, Ravi asha and Ritwik. Ritwik ig was mostly asha ka ig he used to post tons of their pics. Now they broke up I unfollow. Ravi is 😘🔥🔥 so I follow him only. Bw mein only srk.

Whenever u see these people being trash online it effect u and u don't want to watch them onscreen

whose ravi😆

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

ye chindio ko follow nahi karna chahiye 😂

Whenever u see these people being trash online it effect u and u don't want to watch them onscreen

@bold

Thats true sometimes😬

I only follow KrishDha, Sriti from kkb😆

Keep checking caption baba's feed for vlog updates in case he posts about KrishDha

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Anyone watched Left Right Left?

Rajeev and Harshad in the same show

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

i think i might have, pls pm me

Its lost. Will pm if I come across it again😆

Miss-Behave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

kya hoga acting karke, why bother. Maiyya already paying salary. Atlst raman bhalla wala actor had some variety

You can't even mention karan patel in same category as shabbir. I dislike karan personally, but as an actor I have rarely disliked his performances. He's a natural and convincing actor when it comes to angry and aggressive scenes (obvious because it's karan patel playing himself lol), then comedy he is so bloody funny and really is effortless, then I have seen some really good emotional breakdown moments of his and he is truly good. Shabbir I have not loved in any scene.

Naz_ash thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Maybe Zee is vengeful about his ex cuz he gifted her a 62 inch tv and she still broke up with him😭

Edited by Naz_ash - 4 years ago
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

Anyone watched Left Right Left?

Rajeev and Harshad in the same show

i watched it sporadically. Honestly the character of naina was awesome but the actress left a lot to be desired. I could never find any chemistry between rajeev and her, wasnt he her teacher. reminds me of SAAKK

P.S. I read people have issues with Shakhi because of student professor angle, par inke time tho sab balle balle tha

P.P.S Harshad i remember his character was a chomu there😆

Edited by Pighalta_Bhoot - 4 years ago