Mrs . Pallavi raghav great move !!!

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Well have to say with all the nonsense shown last month from Raghu madness to pallu foolishness this month seems to be best phase of the show ..

We might not get romantic scenes like other shows come on the way Raghu turned her life upside down love has to take its own time

Here Raghu is like a kid like a challenging one not easy one to handle and pallu has become so matured with times that she can handle anything

Even Raghu knows only one person who can face him is pallu from day one he knows that deep down he is impressed but doesn’t show it ego jo hai ..

Raghu was in bubble that things will be in control he can just have the toy for his Amma and stay happy and go on with deal ka wedding

He has always underestimated pallu and what a come back from pallu side .

She knows how to handle the situations she has experienced it in her past sasural staying with different mindset ppl she got the hang of handling any type of ppl

It’s that she never experienced the height that Raghu gave her hidden lioness to roar but today she took hold of lion in her own hands ..

Raghu married in haste to please his Amma but party he gave was for Amma and not bride he would just had showcased her as some pop up display like his jewels

But humans are not things for display they have a personality, dignity and heart too..

We can imagine Raghu might have insulted pallu in the function by just ignoring her and more importance to his family alone and making pallu alienate from being a family.

but pallu made the function successful and she became center of attraction and a key person in the family .

She did just the opposite of what Raghu did to her back then he ruined there functions but here she lit the atmosphere yet giving message to Raghu that public hai jab janchuke so better respect the marriage u forced me in to

Publicly she wedded him once again giving Amma the needed happiness which she deserved to see ( she is selfish too like son like mom one day pallu should show the reality that women is not piece of cake were u order ur son to just bring it )

Morning wedding was filled with anxiety and tears she was like dead but evening wedding she enjoyed each bit of the attention she got and that to hubby dressing her up was cherry on the cake she liked the sweaty , tensed Raghu
She never insulted him publicly but slapped him mentally

She hit were it hurts the most commitment is not in list of Raghu but she forced him to be commited at least publicly

We know later Tom will have bigger plan to attack jerry but that’s between husband wife it’s natural 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣🤣

Lifetime problem 🤣🤣of any couple ..

Indirectly pallu build a foundation with direct truth of widow revealing to Raghu no hidden things in closet

Ppl may hate why it revealed but if doesn’t it might break the bond later

Both will travel with the reality and understand eachother eventually and fall in love eventually the love will have debt ..

One more thing is that publicly acknowledging will help Raghu in future D family might try to pull pallu under the bus with fake Mandar nonsense return planned by kaku

Infact pallu has safeguarded there bond Raghu can go to court with this even press were there

D family can’t mess with this .

Beautiful song played when Raghu dressed her as bride best choice but makers need to use less of bg’s mixed one my headaches ..

Aai scene I really liked she is one women who always cared for pallu and whatever she said is our voice on pallu she can’t take hasty decisions without even consulting elders and kaka was right family were stuck with that fauladi hajmola within 2 days he stood up pehle kyoun nahi utha 😡

I always hated wedding track but now I like it

Along with pallu war on Raghu makers need to show why this kid became as such what the real truth behind his weirdness and also show keerti mms kandh revelation to pallu

MU at least one should get solved this can’t go on had enough with hulk shouting and disgust on pallu .

Raghu might be surprised why she praised him 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣he needs to understand that teedha logo ko jelabi kilake hi seedha karna padega

Self obsessed Raghu ko praises ache lagte hai so pallu is serving it with platter 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣

Really loving it ..

Precap — baap re 🤷🏻‍♂️Aai roared on Amma but well deserving 👏🏻👏🏻

Amma asked for toy and duffer ne keech ke le aya

Pallu will handle it too becoming Devi 🤣🙏

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 4 years ago

maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

Well have to say with all the nonsense shown last month from Raghu madness to pallu foolishness this month seems to be best phase of the show ..

We might not get romantic scenes like other shows come on the way Raghu turned her life upside down love has to take its own time

Here Raghu is like a kid like a challenging one not easy one to handle and pallu has become so matured with times that she can handle anything

Even Raghu knows only one person who can face him is pallu from day one he knows that deep down he is impressed but doesn’t show it ego jo hai ..

Raghu was in bubble that things will be in control he can just have the toy for his Amma and stay happy and go on with deal ka wedding

He has always underestimated pallu and what a come back from pallu side .

She knows how to handle the situations she has experienced it in her past sasural staying with different mindset ppl she got the hang of handling any type of ppl

It’s that she never experienced the height that Raghu gave her hidden lioness to roar but today she took hold of lion in her own hands ..

Raghu married in haste to please his Amma but party he gave was for Amma and not bride he would just had showcased her as some pop up display like his jewels

But humans are not things for display they have a personality, dignity and heart too..

We can imagine Raghu might have insulted pallu in the function by just ignoring her and more importance to his family alone and making pallu alienate from being a family.

but pallu made the function successful and she became center of attraction and a key person in the family .

She did just the opposite of what Raghu did to her back then he ruined there functions but here she lit the atmosphere yet giving message to Raghu that public hai jab janchuke so better respect the marriage u forced me in to

Publicly she wedded him once again giving Amma the needed happiness which she deserved to see ( she is selfish too like son like mom one day pallu should show the reality that women is not piece of cake were u order ur son to just bring it )

Morning wedding was filled with anxiety and tears she was like dead but evening wedding she enjoyed each bit of the attention she got and that to hubby dressing her up was cherry on the cake she liked the sweaty , tensed Raghu
She never insulted him publicly but slapped him mentally

She hit were it hurts the most commitment is not in list of Raghu but she forced him to be commited at least publicly

We know later Tom will have bigger plan to attack jerry but that’s between husband wife it’s natural 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣🤣

Lifetime problem 🤣🤣of any couple ..

Indirectly pallu build a foundation with direct truth of widow revealing to Raghu no hidden things in closet

Ppl may hate why it revealed but if doesn’t it might break the bond later

Both will travel with the reality and understand eachother eventually and fall in love eventually the love will have debt ..

One more thing is that publicly acknowledging will help Raghu in future D family might try to pull pallu under the bus with fake Mandar nonsense return planned by kaku

Infact pallu has safeguarded there bond Raghu can go to court with this even press were there

D family can’t mess with this .

Beautiful song played when Raghu dressed her as bride best choice but makers need to use less of bg’s mixed one my headaches ..

Aai scene I really liked she is one women who always cared for pallu and whatever she said is our voice on pallu she can’t take hasty decisions without even consulting elders and kaka was right family were stuck with that fauladi hajmola within 2 days he stood up pehle kyoun nahi utha 😡

I always hated wedding track but now I like it

Along with pallu war on Raghu makers need to show why this kid became as such what the real truth behind his weirdness and also show keerti mms kandh revelation to pallu

MU at least one should get solved this can’t go on had enough with hulk shouting and disgust on pallu .

Raghu might be surprised why she praised him 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣he needs to understand that teedha logo ko jelabi kilake hi seedha karna padega

Self obsessed Raghu ko praises ache lagte hai so pallu is serving it with platter 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣

Really loving it ..

Precap — baap re 🤷🏻‍♂️Aai roared on Amma but well deserving 👏🏻👏🏻

Amma asked for toy and duffer ne keech ke le aya

Pallu will handle it too becoming Devi 🤣🙏

amazing analysis......

precap is outstanding........this is what his amma deserves.......pallavi might take her side but still.........and aai i love u.......request to makers never change her, keerti and nikhil's character......sanki ko maar sakte ho.........

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanmeet1

amazing analysis......

precap is outstanding........this is what his amma deserves.......pallavi might take her side but still.........and aai i love u.......request to makers never change her, keerti and nikhil's character......sanki ko maar sakte ho.........

🤗Thank u

Amma deserves it instead of correcting Raghu she dragged him to do more damage to pallu

Aai was right

I always ask will Amma do same with kirti marry to ppl like Raghu 🤷🏻‍♂️

maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

yes......when its some other gal u can be inconsiderate and put illogical and outright absurd demands/conditions......same wont apply to keerti.....but keerti is such a sweetheart ........all this while poor gal was hell worried for pallavi and she could see thru the show she was putting on for guests.......

SRKian thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Beautifully wriiten🤗 agree with everything you wrote.😳

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

Beautifully wriiten🤗 agree with everything you wrote.😳

🤗I tried thank u

Let’s see were it goes 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanmeet1

yes......when its some other gal u can be inconsiderate and put illogical and outright absurd demands/conditions......same wont apply to keerti.....but keerti is such a sweetheart ........all this while poor gal was hell worried for pallavi and she could see thru the show she was putting on for guests.......

Exactly why ??

These ppl can’t think beyond themselves period ..

Kirti is best among these 2 ma - beta

Arati007 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Beautiful analysis

This relationship will build on trust from Pallus side. She has cleared her status may be in anger but it was first MU and needed clarification for viewers too.

Now their bond will grow strong day by day, they have reached fag depth of their relationship. So now they will rise.

Opposite attract and amma will be proven right eventually, Amma though she asked him to marry but not suggest any way ir process.

He need to come on her terms 😊Mehendi tau rangnewali hai......

they both look so awsom in one frame even when just standing. There's natural compatibility. Some one on grp. mentioned the same.

They emote so well and without any efforts its success as actor. I am not sure if I would have felt same way for any other actor.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arati007

Beautiful analysis

This relationship will build on trust from Pallus side. She has cleared her status may be in anger but it was first MU and needed clarification for viewers too.

Now their bond will grow strong day by day, they have reached fag depth of their relationship. So now they will rise.

Opposite attract and amma will be proven right eventually, Amma though she asked him to marry but not suggest any way ir process.

He need to come on her terms 😊Mehendi tau rangnewali hai......

they both look so awsom in one frame even when just standing. There's natural compatibility. Some one on grp. mentioned the same.

They emote so well and without any efforts its success as actor. I am not sure if I would have felt same way for any other actor.

Baby steps to build a meaningful relationship and depth in love

This was her move for foundation

If that’s strong it won’t break

This widow truth was needed

Both are great artist and chemistry superb

Shivangi best in her emotional scenes and sai at his comic timing both are looking great together

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

We need aai to co front nikki baby too

His online gambling

Diamond smuggling

Pallu kidnapping

All needs to come.out too

Amma was wrong and selfish but in the long run it will prove to be a good decision for RaghVi

Amma doorandeshi hai

Aai questioning Ammanis right because of the Raghav she knows and has seen is just rotten to the core

She also can't ignore that evrything and anything was is expected of Pallavi to save and protect their family

Love Milind only sane person when it comes to Pallavi.

Edited by Chahat_A_Doshi - 4 years ago