Ruhi.007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Bts of the set up and shaadi shooting

https://youtu.be/m-sx9--uGPw

Mysterie_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReemShah

Finally makers are giving something new to Farhad other than formal wear- i think credit goes to Pallavi😆

Is some type puja happening since Farhad is wearing traditional clothes??🤔🤔

https://www.instagram.com/p/COeqAuVJd-4/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Roka nahi n kr rhe Kirti Farhad ka 🤣🤣

Viewpoint thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I don't think it happened. Otherwise fangirling would be going on right now. The guy's super busy.

Originally posted by: ReemShah

I didn't watch it but I haven't seen any screenshots of the live being shared on social media so I actually don't know what happened

AnjuRish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shri_12

Its pooja of Lord Vishnu most done after/during some auspicious occasions like festivals, marriage, house warming etc.

Well down south since the marriage usually happens at the bride's hometown once the new couple reaches the groom's hometown they have a Satyanarayan Katha/Pooja mainly to introduce the new bride to the relatives and friends that did not attend the wedding. Also it is considered auspicious to start the wedding with it. Couples pray for a strong fruitful marriage.

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Thank you so much for sharing- it gave a tour of almost whole Rao house

ReemShah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Roka nahi n kr rhe Kirti Farhad ka 🤣🤣

Yaar, itni jaldi roka na kare- atleast they should solve one MU between RaghVi and fir roka chalega

ReemShah thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

Well down south since the marriage usually happens at the bride's hometown once the new couple reaches the groom's hometown they have a Satyanarayan Katha/Pooja mainly to introduce the new bride to the relatives and friends that did not attend the wedding. Also it is considered auspicious to start the wedding with it. Couples pray for a strong fruitful marriage.

Okay..thank you ❤️

ReemShah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Viewpoint

I don't think it happened. Otherwise fangirling would be going on right now. The guy's super busy.

What about yesterday? he said he will come live again