Originally posted by: lateuser1234
Mangalsutra wala drama baki hai abhi. Aai pehle aa gyi thi.
True. Abhi sulo raita faila degi!!
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
Originally posted by: lateuser1234
Mangalsutra wala drama baki hai abhi. Aai pehle aa gyi thi.
Originally posted by: -RoadsideRomeo-
Hey, I understand your POV. But, remember her scene with Krishna... She's done playing fair games. Woh khichad scene wahi tha... Raghav Rao ka battleground khichad me hai, so woh ab khichad me utar ke hi dirty games khelegi.
About this widow revelation, I think Raghav dikhaayega ke usse farak nahi padta, but I'm sure, usske andar volcano futegađ
But hey, I feel you yeah... That pure, innocent, buddhu, sacchi ladki gayi re... đ
I will miss my Pallu. It's okay!!
I want Raghav to feel too. It's time for Raghav to mellow down too.
Then only their story will start anywhere. I just want RaghVi story to start. And this marriage is set as the beginning for it!!
Originally posted by: Diya2021
Great analysis for a beautiful episode. Sai & Shivangi nailed it. We had different emotions from both of them today. And loved the way he didnât force her anymore but he still blackmailed her into finishing the marriage. Although I felt he was concerned about her, he didnât falter. His focus is only on getting Amma home.
No words for Sulo but I really hope Aayi understands why Pallavi had to do this. I donât want her to misunderstand Pallu. I understand your point of precap. It does look bad to wear a white saree now when she has just married and that too when she has never had that identity. But the point was to hit him back somewhere and what else to do than give him the shock. He is sure to get shocked but what she doesnât understand is he is going to feel more guilt on the blow he had given her than the shock of her being a widow. It had to come out anyway so why not use it to hurt him & I think it worked.
I just want aayi and amma to stand with her !! I have convinced by mind after putting all my thoughts here. Let Raghav suffer n mellow down. That's how the story will pick up or else just hate n MU will be there between them!!
Originally posted by: christobelle
That's what I thought. I want amma to be her support system. But she looked disappointed. She might have not thought this. Sulo and her mind I don't get it. She did all this to Raghav n even dragged his name with Pallavi and even Raghav exposed it. How on earth Raghav will see Amrutha !!
Even if it wasn't Pallavi, Raghav would marry an actress or high calibre woman not chipku ladki lolz
Sulo is another character altogether. Overtly ambitious and stupid..deadly combination!đ
I was just so glad to see happy Amma
Sulo is another character altogether. Overtly ambitious and stupid..deadly combination!đ
Such a clown she is !!! Tmrw we will see her fall
Originally posted by: RosyRosh
Aww i do get what you are saying! Idk i guess whatever happened is already decided so not much we change.
đ€Ł omg goodnpoint of designer saree though.
Yes!! I also think raghav will just be like "sonwhat!" And then drag her put red stuff on her. i hope so at least.
Hinestly anything pallu does im not judging to hard cause raghavs basically done her dirty so much that any of her efforts yo try to bring him down in some way, i welcome it đ€Ł
Deaigner saree as.she is wearing in reception..so its like ek.teer se 2-3.shikaaarđ€Șđ€Ș waise on the side note she used her widow status to insult raghav as..i know its not important for her..but she thinks its for raghav.
I m deadly expecting a scene...where besdie making her wearing jewellery raghav should realize and recall the hardships she was facing inspite being a widow .for her in laws
I just want aayi and amma to stand with her !! I have convinced by mind after putting all my thoughts here. Let Raghav suffer n mellow down. That's how the story will pick up or else just hate n MU will be there between them!!
Exactly. Even though I donât want Raghav to suffer I had made up my mind last week itself that Iâm going to hate him for cornering Pallavi so badly. He has to face the music before we get a balance in their equation otherwise it wouldnât look fair. Iâm all for the angst he is going to go through. Iâm sure Sai & Shivangi would nail it.
Originally posted by: Debasmitbha1234
You all can take me wrong but I also want pallavi's breakdown moment in front of raghav without hatred speech and would love to see a nervous raghav's caring soft side and dealing with the situation sensibly.rather than shouting Pallavi a silent pallavi will be much entertaining to watch.I think for first night after marriage they have already completed the shoot.it would have been great to watch Pallavi's breakdown in front of raghav or to see a complete empty silent pallavi and raghav being soft to her.
This will happen when the MUs begin to resolve. Maybe we could witness a breakdown of Pallavi then.