Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Topic from Ande's update
Are Rajveer and Shadow atlas same person or not?🤣
Okay will come and read and reply the rest later .. now I have my next class
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
Really shivi went or ghosting here...
I guess she's ghosting😆
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Ohh, for the anger in which aryan was boiling , i thought the others would have been dead receiving his punches 🤣
that too how can they survive after they kidnap roli ?! That’s why I thought them to be dead 🤣
Aryan just punishes people, doesn't kill anyone😆
You'll know more about him in further updates, which I don't know when ill be giving🤣
Even in my home , only my sister knows ..no one else knows it is the only thing which makes me feel little guilty for hiding 😔
We are all same it seems😆
In my family, only my brother knows about me using IF and writing some crap stories🤣
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
Really shivi went or ghosting here...
Just went to have lunch 🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
Thank goodness she stopped you from killing Prem .. Why did you think to Kill that little kid ?! 😒
For story purpose 🤷🏻♀️
Ok now chill , I won't kill him 👍🏼
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
Topic from Ande's update
Are Rajveer and Shadow atlas same person or not?🤣
I'm yet to read it
I guess she's ghosting😆
Went to have lunch 🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
God you guys not going to leave me for even food ... now I am regretting why did I even say to complete thread 😭😭
Aryan just punishes people, doesn't kill anyone😆
You'll know more about him in further updates, which I don't know when ill be giving🤣
Waiting to see more of Aryan
Wait a second why am I contributing to complete the thread 🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️ ok so from now I won't post in CC and dig my grave 😆...will just like the posts from that you can know my reaction 🤣