FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamzahali09

YES YES YES OMGGG IVE WATCHED THE PROMO 6 times I can’t wait OMGGG. AAJ TUMNE EK MASOOM KI DIL TORA HAI 😍😍🔥🔥

😆I watched epi two times allready & promo toh pata nahi kab tak .

Yes mahi iss dil tootne goojne zindgi bhar sunaai degi🥺

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Anyways enough of me fanboying guys the episode today was so good and I just can’t wait now for the next episode, it’s gonna be fire again 😍🔥

epi was so good

Omg that dance i will never forget

Next epi gonna fire again

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

I low-key don’t want a happy ending to this show anymore, Farhad should live happily for the sake of Allah and that would be the perfect ending for me. Enough chasing was done for the wrong person now chase the right, devote yourself to Allah. 😍🔥

🥺 abhi tih issi se khush hai atleast ladki issbaar pyar toh ki feroze se😆 dekhte happy ending hoti hai or nahi

But i feel bht powefull banne wala hai feedi its possible that bade shah ji ki gaddi na mil jaye 😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Today is so clear that if mahi was that mahi who free sprited she will go to feedi even if she belong ameer khandan .but here its not just class difference but naam & rutba also🥺

rivaanvira thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Edited

Finally caught up with the episode the second time around..

Once again 3 major things happened in today's episode:

1. Mahi's realization that she did lead him on. Loved Iqra's minute change in expressions when she finally heard it from Fakeera of all the people (Bhabhi, Rida, Farhad himself)
  2. Farhad's saying out loud - that his love is above materialism and is going towards spiritual. The realization that hits him of losing everything in this process and seeking solace in God. Its like how we feel when we are defeated from each & every angle of our life & seek God's intervention.
  3. Mahi's implicit admittance that she is falling/has fallen for Farhad and she can't cross that line that she did in Lahore due to class difference. What an irony, everything came back to a full circle.. leading him on, rebuking him for his class difference and today she herself has fallen for him despite knowing the class difference.

Some other things that may have vowed this episode fell flat due to the spoilers from 'next episode teaser'. Honestly, I was not vowed otherwise in this episode - either due to the known spoilers or that the previous episode rattled me to the core.

Geo guys, stop spoiling the episodes please!!

Some dynamics:

• Fakeera-Mahi: Finally Fakeera told her off and finally Mahi got a reality check from someone with a class difference. It was much needed. Though she knew Fakeera had no right to say it being a mulazima in the haveli she was right!! Someone other than her near ones had to step up !! Kudos to Fakeera for doing so. One more thing I truly enjoyed was Mahi's monologue of reiterating everything that we have been saying all along about her in a very matter of fact manner. This monologue made her look so superficial, it reflected on Fakeera's expressions.
  • Sajjal-Farhad: Finally she made a move only to rejected by him, broke my heart for her. She too made the same mistake with Farhad that he made with Mahi, with the difference that she is merely a mortal and he is already on his path to being immortal (so to speak).
  • Dilawar-Farhad: I absolutely their chemistry & dynamics of friendship. Dilawar has truly become his confidant without confiding much. But honestly, the dialogues uttered by Dilawar here sounded as if the writer was trying to convince us of Farhad's true love. I particularly liked his 2 dialogues: 1) Seeking unachievable moon; 2) Choosing loyalty for Farhad over his.

Last but not the least: Man, when are Taimoor scenes getting done?!?! Sorry! but no sorry. They are truly boring. And I really couldnt stop smirking at Mahi giving him a cold shoulder - 1) Why did you call? 2) Why would I remember you? 3) I have to go, Ammiji is calling.. mujhe to koi awaz nahi sunayi di thi .. !!

Awaiting next week to see how she crushes his heart & his soul this time and in return break her own heart. Once again GEO, please stop showing us spoilers in "next episode", taking away the charm of watching the episode !!

P.S.

Request to fellow IFers, can you please follow my IG handle & FB page: @des2vdes. I am looking to add followers for my business (Marketplace for South Asian designers to sell their designs here in US for now). Thank You 🤗

Edited by rivaanvira - 4 years ago
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Bhabhi ki tarah mujhe bhi bht dar lag raha hai

But dont want give negetive prediction after this awesome epi

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Ohh Hamza , I love it when you are fanboying over Feroze 🤣

by the way everyone, group hug 🤗, seems like the episode was blast, didn’t watch it yet, will review it once I am done.

But yeah Mahi loves Farhad ❤️

MiVida_Messi thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

. In India the worst TV shows get the highest trps 😁 ones which are high on abuse factor and doormat factor .

Its not about TRPs, the Twitter and YouTube craze is unparalleled, so yes something definitely has clicked with all the age groups. As far as TRPs are concerned, it was bound to get high ratings as the promotions were fabulous and star cast is powerful.

Edited by SteFanSalvaTor - 4 years ago
MiVida_Messi thumbnail

By the way I read in Twitter that Sajal offered sex to Feedi and he refused.. wow Sajal, where did she develop these guys man? I mean it’s insane to think like that, and poor Feedi, he’s already messed up from head, and all these incidences won’t help him to recover though.

rivaanvira thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor

By the way I read in Twitter that Sajal offered sex to Feedi and he refused.. wow Sajal, where did she develop these guys man? I mean it’s insane to think like that, and poor Feedi, he’s already messed up from head, and all these incidences won’t help him to recover though.

Technically yes .. when written/read appears quite crude .. But it was very subtly done.. It was more like 'offering herself to him' 😉