Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kdokka

Exactly! How is he so calm? Obviously he can only shout on his wife! Incompetent idiotic moron!

This is what even I thought..how come he s this calm..sab gussa kya biwi pe hi nikalta hai..??

LadyWhistledown thumbnail

Let's not jump the gun guys!

We don't know if they are shooting the actual scene or if they are just rehearsing. It might also just be a reading for all we know. Because if they were shooting the actual scene, I am sure that Sonali's character would be in the scene too. Let us wait and watch!

ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LadyWhistledown

Let's not jump the gun guys!

We don't know if they are shooting the actual scene or if they are just rehearsing. It might also just be a reading for all we know. Because if they were shooting the actual scene, I am sure that Sonali's character would be in the scene too. Let us wait and watch!

Agreed! It's also possible he could just be giving cues for other actors to react.

BBFanForever thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Is this gonna be the intensity level of his rage? LOL. Idk how can anyone even ship my girl Sai with that POS scumbag Virat is beyond me.

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JugniPH

They are shooting the scene in goa and om is not there with them.. so did they actually made omi MIA 😳😳😳😳

Na unka jail bhej diya baaki sab goa chale gaye . Har jagah se vahi phasega , he changed d documents , he deal with dadu also .

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Fruitcustard_9

Na unka jail bhej diya baaki sab goa chale gaye . Har jagah se vahi phasega , he changed d documents , he deal with dadu also .

She meant to say if they're shooting for this scene without Mridul sir, then it's a possibility that Virat didn't get hold of Omkar.