floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Neutral fans move on but not the extreme one. They are the one who create problems and then wonder why they are blocking. Both are at fault. one lacks professionalism and the other one are obsessed with reel/real life drama.

iss baar I saw the comments all those pretty decent ones all were genuine too asking for SaiRat promotion and tone down off-screen these drama and What happened they are speaking keeping reel and real apart that much
Magnifique thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ignore if you can. Watch the show if you are still attached just like trp audience , when you can't, use remote to switch channels. They don't care about fans and their feeling. They have become arrogant and I'm sure Aishwarya must go on with her sob stories. She is the toxic one, she didn't even repost the precap because promo was about Sai. Better to ignore such people and stay off social media for ghum show.

floral thumbnail

Originally posted by: Andy3456

Checked 3 of the accounts, didn't get

cockcrowpictures mein hai and in BTS session GHKkPM family woh wala
floral thumbnail

I want you to stay back but I won't force it on you because seeing the situation i won't but really hope to meet you again soon , take care

Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

No show is worth stressing over this much..

Agree that PH has messed up with the fans but this online drama hardly affects TRP aunties..all they care for the drama in the show..however with the recent track n the way they r showing Virat might even upset TRP aunties..but they r blinded in the love for side artist to actually see this n r too much overconfident that no matter watever they dish out, it will b enjoyed by trp audience...m sure they will b shown their aukat in near future..

These ppl r failing to understand that the show is well received only n only because of Sairat n Sai..with impending separation ppl might stop watching the show n once audience gets disconnected, its hard to gain them back..

Hope ths inexperienced PH gets this fact straight..

Also i will advice to not to leave forum..jst enjoy ur time here wid ur forum friends..m sure that s wat u will miss the most..jst concentrate on Sai n Aayesha n forget the rest

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Andy,chodo yaar, shayad saari duniya chahti hai ki na mile 🤣

Seriously I don't even bother about offscreen matter this time because of some reasons🤣. Apna bp badhane ka koi matlab nahi hai 😂

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Andy3456

Seriously I don't even bother about offscreen matter this time because of some reasons🤣. Apna bp badhane ka koi matlab nahi hai 😂

Exactly, do pranayaam 🤣

Kyun maatha kharab karna hai apna,skin aur baal kharab hojayenge 🤣

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: linakusharberry

iss baar I saw the comments all those pretty decent ones all were genuine too asking for SaiRat promotion and tone down off-screen these drama and What happened they are speaking keeping reel and real apart that much

One of the things I liked about this show was the fans. So neutral and fun loving. No drama just having fun. That's why I stayed in the forum instead of running away after a few days and I enjoyed in Twitter too. But recently it was quite toxic from the cast and the fans. We have all bashed the characters from Pakhi to Virat to Sai and it was fun. But when I see how they are bashed now it looks so toxic. This forum is still fine because of the bond we have created already but elsewhere it's just too much. As I like things without drama, I don't know how long I will stay on SM. I already feel like not going on Twitter. 😆

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: linakusharberry

No this time some of the twitter fans also riled up the matter very much. From Friday night till today, they're not leaving the offscreen matter, still stretching the matter like a elastic band. If the PH is wrong in blocking, then fans aren't saint too. They even went to the extent of mailing Star Plus at a small matter of real couple posting pics, no pH will endure that thing.

JugniPH thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7

Look like some competition is going on about who is the most immature one among actors, fans and ph. I agree some percentage fans in every fandom are toxic. You can block them without out makinig noise and live peacefully. Why this drama ?

It's really funny.. first their actors mix reel with real. When fans point out that they will start crying saying look fans how fans bash you because fans can't seperate reel and real. And then PH come with this kind of posts. Gosh.. pathetic