Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
Noyna signs off for now
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
Anirudh is very irritating nowdays
Originally posted by: Katy4566
either voh mno track ending ke hai and all
promo next week ka hai it will start by end of next week
but from saturday bon hidden pain came,her teenage vulnerabilities came and her emotional scars came
Pehle ye shadi khatam hogi ya Mano track?
It's so confusing becoz mano ka mahim drama must get a new promo đ
Ye wo dako Wali dress hai ani ki in New bits????
https://www.instagram.com/p/CNckm_MhKav/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Ye ani kitna aur neeche girega ? Har din ek naya girne ka level. đ¤˘. Shadi Khatam according to new promo but bon is still r c bahu in new bts ,matlab 3 new saree with binoy, kaka ,sampoo .
vaise bon ke rihgts cheene ka matlab tha she will not like anyone demeaning her, making her lie and moreover thinking to hurt her
Ye ani kitna aur neeche girega ? Har din ek naya girne ka level. đ¤˘. Shadi Khatam according to new promo but bon is still r c bahu in new bts ,matlab 3 new saree with binoy, kaka ,sampoo .
i dont know why bon ager is not towards ani maybe she knows all this but she is unable to process or accept it, like she was hella angry at ani when he shouted at her it was like difference of ealrier ani used to shout at her and she used to go from there without doing jhagra but today she was questionng him ,taunting with choti patni and even angry on him,showing a teenage girl not that old bon
ani needs to realise bon is not a kid nor an adult who can still compose herself with maturity and pretend,she is as honest as mirror and stands for herself and at this age the feeling of mine and self respcet comes which makers started by cake,bon anger etc
U know what I feel as bon started realising her self worth she may start get broad minded and move out of the relationship and realise her and ani pure. Bond while ani juggles between bon future and present and how bon can be connected to him
From today episode we are seeing a fierce bon who now her pain and emotions are shown not of a kid but of a teen girl who was facing emotional crisis in her growing oahse up at sr polygamy too came
U know what I feel as bon started realising her self worth she may start get broad minded and move out of the relationship and realise her and ani pure. Bond while ani juggles between bon future and present and how bon can be connected to him
From today episode we are seeing a fierce bon who now her pain and emotions are shown not of a kid but of a teen girl who was facing emotional crisis in her growing oahse up at sr polygamy too came
Plus ani should realsie along with barrister bon is a girl going through teenage phase and vulnerability where she would undergo self complex,she would considers others as her enemies ,aggression would be there on top of it he have her polygamy as another negative problem
See in today world our teenage phase is understood by our parents and we get counselling but that point bon was a girl ahead of our times,has a voice of her own and has her way of expressions our emotions but being tied as bahu,choti patni and wife her emotions and feelings are subsided
Hope some meaningful dialogues come from ani tomorrow realising all this and bon this phase
Because iske baad ekdum de bon shanât nahi hogi tabhi yeh dikhaaya gya phase and she was hurt after Rani Sahiba departure too
Just like sampoo was taunted by Rani Sahiba
I want subtle taunts to ani for polygamy when his first wife is a teen but unfortunately there was no one as sensible as like this in that era instead they all considered second marriage as mark of glory
Plus ani should realsie along with barrister bon is a girl going through teenage phase and vulnerability where she would undergo self complex,she would considers others as her enemies ,aggression would be there on top of it he have her polygamy as another negative problem
See in today world our teenage phase is understood by our parents and we get counselling but that point bon was a girl ahead of our times,has a voice of her own and has her way of expressions our emotions but being tied as bahu,choti patni and wife her emotions and feelings are subsided
Hope some meaningful dialogues come from ani tomorrow realising all this and bon this phase
Because iske baad ekdum de bon shanât nahi hogi tabhi yeh dikhaaya gya phase and she was hurt after Rani Sahiba departure too
Just like sampoo was taunted by Rani Sahiba
I want subtle taunts to ani for polygamy when his first wife is a teen but unfortunately there was no one as sensible as like this in that era instead they all considered second marriage as mark of glory
hey from last 2 episodes thakur name is coming up again showing how bon is affcetd and how his bad intentions and molestation is not taken into account,what if rani sahiba comes and sys bon has to say sorry to thakur,will ani and mano for muhim lead to this
i think makers have started to show effect of all emotional troubles bon went on her starting from molestation and how she feels angry at soceity,coming episodes mein likn uo hai
Don't expect anything sensible and logical regarding bon s trauma and self respect, they r only interested in ani s 500 shades of grey which is actually BLACK in real sense.
Any update on Rachna? Leaving? still shooting?
Don't expect anything sensible and logical regarding bon s trauma and self respect, they r only interested in ani s 500 shades of grey which is actually BLACK in real sense.
A girl who had such an emotional trauma would not have collapsed by now? Being an adult itself it is difficult for me to think of being that lonely in life. Remember in Munshi track Ani told, first time she feel this lonely in house. Now everyday she would have been feeling, Ani has become that ghost of her pati babu who neither hear her nor feel her (or he choose not to because of his own reasons he say, his glorifiede ignorance and stupidity). My poor lil thing.
I have always been more attracted by the character sketch of Ani once because I felt him more real and flawed where as Bondita was shown ideal, immensely forgiving and always looked beyond the fault of others and love unconditionally. I could connect with the Ani personally who did mistakes like human and then correct it in his all ways possible, I could see a part of myself in him. But now, now the women in me is so much in distress. My heart weeps for Bondita
How I feel her pain now with the intensity which I have ever felt for any fictional character