ashwariya_98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glowgetter

Or else Miss Bhalla will wear jo usse pasand hai 😆

Nah. i wish she sticks to traditionals 😆. I don't want her to change her whole clothing preferencres because of him. 😆

But yeah, wearing what he would like out of ur wardrobe is cute😆.

Am I making sense?

🤣

glowgetter thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

I really want to see a sequence where they are both trying to one-up each other in seduction now!! I NEED THIS LIKE AIR

THAT would be SOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT !!

PASSIONATE love story this is !

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

yesss same omg!! tbh I LOVE the melody soooo much!!! but i only understand like bits and pieces so I feel like I can't appreciate it as much as I want!

anamika365 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glowgetter

Yeah yeah.. Today both were smiling suggestively in the green kurta sequence ❤️

These two are going to burn the screen someday

i think our screens are going to be on fire in future. they MUST make Anokhi that bold in reality 🤪☺️

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Chalo m going to be resurrected..

Food is here..😆

Plus my soul food is ShaKhi

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Juwii29

did you take anything??

no so i have this thing against taking meds unless i'm like totally dying so im just keeping my arm down and not moving it

glowgetter thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Nah. i wish she sticks to traditionals 😆. I don't want her to change her whole clothing preferencres because of him. 😆

But yeah, wearing what he would like out of ur wardrobe is cute😆.

Am I making sense?

🤣

You are, you are

But once in a while she can na, to please her MAN.

Esp when you have a man like Shaurya , who will barge look at you that way..❤️

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika365

i think our screens are going to be on fire in future. they MUST make Anokhi that bold in reality 🤪☺️

Shagun has come back🤣

Anokhi's bubble jist about to burst...🤣

anamika365 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Oh i hadnt noticed before, he dil wala cushion has 'I love you' written on it 🤣

glowgetter thumbnail

On a very weird note, did you guys see how the toxic mother keeps searching for her son all the time!

SHE IS SO MANIPULATIVE.