Mihika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: palakluvsabhiya

The rules I saw were the same though it was written if the dean approves then student can sit in exams but the dean of my college didn't.

IPU has granted powers to affiliate colleges for this.

This is pathetic...do one thing write a fresh mail now itself and keep education minister in cc....You will definitely get a reply and yes keep proofs that you were informed yesterday and that too very late
Arreyaar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Mihika

This is pathetic...do one thing write a fresh mail now itself and keep education minister in cc....You will definitely get a reply and yes keep proofs that you were informed yesterday and that too very late

Now i m thinking to withdraw from this diploma

And ask for refund of my fees as they are not letting me sit for 1st sem exams and 2nd semester also they are not allowing.

Mihika thumbnail

Now i m thinking to withdraw from this diploma

And ask for refund of my fees as they are not letting me sit for 1st sem exams and 2nd semester also they are not allowing.

will you be able to join somewhere fresh?
Arreyaar thumbnail

will you be able to join somewhere fresh?

Why not? Its a diploma programme.

I have already completed by graduation.

If I want to do masters I can along with diploma too.

Diploma is not more than a degree.

Diploma is a certification about a specific course.

Mihika thumbnail

Chalo gotta go...kal office hai...good night... sweet dreams to all

@Palak please try till the end and then leave.

Mihika thumbnail

Why not? Its a diploma programme.

I have already completed by graduation.

If I want to do masters I can along with diploma too.

Diploma is not more than a degree.

Diploma is a certification about a specific course.

Great then. Go ahead with this idea if they do not agree tomorrow. Simply withdraw and apply for Masters a fresh
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Its a gov college running a private course can u imagine

Thank god its not my degree its a diploma course which I was doing otherwise repeating a year in a grad degree is just a waste of time due to attendance. Plus they taught horribly in online classes.

No words to say anything

God bless u ya 🤗

Arreyaar thumbnail

Chalo gotta go...kal office hai...good night... sweet dreams to all

@Palak please try till the end and then leave.

Okay goodnight🤗

Arreyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

No words to say anything

God bless u ya 🤗

Thankyou🤗

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian