Drna7 thumbnail
Most Posts (November 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amritat

Rrahul's real name is Rahul Ganjoo.

I think Sudhir is his father's name. This ganjoo surname is maybe from proper kashmiri society.

Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Drna7

Are you guys irritated of Vansh's continuous jaap of where is Riddhima? (I am not)

On tt, many are not liking it. Jab R ko yaad kare to problem h jab bhul jaye to bhi problem h😱

pagal hain kya ulta I feel kam hain uski koshis real ridz kk dhundneki
1197472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

Hain Why? In fact he should be more desperate.

Delusional world delusional world leave them😆

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nephy

Yaar I am not talking about Immj..I am talking about sitara there every show it is a black mark on the name of women empowerment...In immj case I think majority of audience come from young lot,many like me who were their trp audience stopped watching it....for the nastier version of revenge...but here they take side with their genre and all but in satsang pratha(SP)serials it is only about 2 women fighting for a creepy guy....like seriously and people watching it..too much it is too much...

And bollywood ofcourse the biggest example is Kabir singh....that movie deserved a ban on release but what happened its a 100 crore club movie...👏👏who made that ,janta right....people watch this cringefest this stupid male machoism,whistle on it,damce on it...kyun har item number ladkiyon par bane hai ladko par bhi bnao half population also want to see opposite gender dancing on cheap songs why it is restricted to females only becoz they know a guy's item number will not get them number at BO it will be girls....so do it....

Yeah you re right why to watch this low grade things...better to avoid if can't do much...

What are you saying according to fan & maker of sp shows female leads are dharta karta of women empowerment. 😆

& here movie like thappad is mocked because it's just a slap. Like amrita I want to say nehi mar sakta woh.

Edited by SexyPotato - 5 years ago
amritat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drna7

I think Sudhir is his father's name. This ganjoo surname is maybe from proper kashmiri society.

Yes. His father's namd is Sudhir.

His actual surname is Ganjoo which is a Kashmiri Brahmin community.

Drna7 thumbnail
Most Posts (November 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
amritat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

From where did you get it?

My jasoos found out his mother's name.

Waha se baki ki jasoosi karke maine puri khandaan ki kundli nikali hain.

Edited by amritat - 5 years ago
1197472 thumbnail

What are you saying according to fan & maker of sp shows female leads are dharta karta of women empowerment. 😆

@b-Image

God knows if that is women empowerment than what is women torture,submissiveness....