Geet the love guru will try to get his girl friend back. Lets see who this girl is.
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Geet the love guru will try to get his girl friend back. Lets see who this girl is.
part 19
Is there even a girl? Or is he talking about Geet?
Now we know. It is Geet he ia talking about. lets see how long the love guru will take to realize.
She wants to take advantage of him? Maa needs to hear that.
part 20
Mom and beta? We don't want to hear that. Yeah it was said in a joking way, so maybe its ok.
Did anything happen while Geet was at that farmhouse? She is not telling.
Geet is too innocent to understand why men are looking at her. Maan is jealous that she is hanging out with other people.
part 21
Geet is so worried about not looking good in front of Maan and afraid he will get disgusted.
part 22
What just happened? Who is that guy she was out with?
part 23
What's the story with Shankar? Are they just practicing?
Oblivion: Chapter One The scent of cardamom and hot milk, familiar comforts of her ancestral home in Old Delhi, wrapped around Geet like a...
Chapter One. The silence in the grand foyer of Khurana Mansion wasn't a peaceful quiet; it was the hush of anticipation, a held breath before a...
Title-Ankhiyan Gulaab-(The promise that keeps them apart). Prologue- The rain in Delhi didn’t fall; it descended like a heavy, suffocating...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...