TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: infinitie

yeah i can't tell bc they curled her hair so it could have been bebo tbh!! i have no idea if the actress has even started shooting yet and if not then i hope she doesn't for a LONG time!! i am not ready for this phase to be over!

I WANT TO SEE ANOKHI FALLING IN LOVE!!

Yes even I want to see more progress in shaurya's side and anokhi side to the story still left...cv can't just show anokhi falling for him over night...i wana see she is sleeping over it thinking of him...questioning herself yeh kya ho raha hai mujhe kua mein shaurya sir ke bare mein soch raha hoon...also anokhi needs to wonder who is that woman in the picture with shaurya.

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Juwii29

I cant get passed the car until I see something that's gonna make me lose it. I feel like this week will be a lot of family drama. there was barely any bts of these two, just Sabharwal mansion. 🤷🏻‍♀️....I feel like I keep telling this to myself cuz ill be watching the episode later than usual tonight 🤣

lol i feel like tonight will be a one watch episode! like last monday too we got a lot of family drama at the house for the majority of the episode with their little moment in the beginning and end of the episode and somehow that's what i imagine we'll get today too! lol wonder if the EDT will be moving purely with our KPs tonight 🤣

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: infinitie

lol i feel like tonight will be a one watch episode! like last monday too we got a lot of family drama at the house for the majority of the episode with their little moment in the beginning and end of the episode and somehow that's what i imagine we'll get today too! lol wonder if the EDT will be moving purely with our KPs tonight 🤣

the fact that I can't remember what happened on last Mondays episode explains a lot 🤣 our EDT solely moves on our KPs and our hyper level minds. 🤣
Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TR_19

Same he was staring at her but that stare was pure and full of innocence.🥰

and it was so hot!!! the cleanest saaf safaai I have seen with pure innocence 🤣
infinitie thumbnail

Yes even I want to see more progress in shaurya's side and anokhi side to the story still left...cv can't just show anokhi falling for him over night...i wana see she is sleeping over it thinking of him...questioning herself yeh kya ho raha hai mujhe kua mein shaurya sir ke bare mein soch raha hoon...also anokhi needs to wonder who is that woman in the picture with shaurya.

exactlyyy!!! like i really want to see her falling in love phase done as beautifully as his! i hope we get him seeing her at the hostel this week because I feel like if they do it like the way they did it in the promo i'd love for her to dream of him visiting her and then when he actually does she just thinks it's her imagination again. i want him to get a slight hint as well so it's not just her.

also we still have no idea what that college koi mil gaya bts is but anokhi is in the same outfit for her date with the acp so i feel like this week we will have babli di, sabherwal drama, more bebo/aa, anokhi and acp date, shaurya again blasting and them fighting about that in front of everyone again. aastha/shaan also probably have something happening in their story as well

infinitie thumbnail

the fact that I can't remember what happened on last Mondays episode explains a lot 🤣 our EDT solely moves on our KPs and our hyper level minds. 🤣

hahahaahah versus thursday through saturday i can tell literally recite the dialogues in time with them with the same inflection and everything 🤣 when we don't get a lit ep we just dream our own episodes up and talk about them, i love our ability to hype ourselves 🤣

infinitie thumbnail

While he picks her up so she could kiss his forehead. 😆

OMGGGGG YOU'RE KILLING ME!!!

infinitie thumbnail

and it was so hot!!! the cleanest saaf safaai I have seen with pure innocence 🤣

hahahaha it was somehow both hot and pure/innocent at the same time!!!! WHO KNEW THAT WAS POSSIBLE 🤣

infinitie thumbnail

Lol we just said that same thing in the other quote 😂

Yes more then night scene that morning scene was impactful for me as anokhi scream was very natural she was scared he was moving her hair to make her look nothing is there.

honestly i think shaurya and anokhi's hair truly do have a divine connection 🤣

but i also love that they had that little banter and he's like i fulfilled my promise and she teases about how she'll only have the chance to fulfill her promise if he manages to take the right turn AND THEN THEY LAUGH NO FIGHTING JUST LAUGHING!! these two are pure bliss

infinitie thumbnail

lol that's why professor sahab made sure to get her a solo room 🤣 he saw what he could do when no one's home the last time 😆