Viswasruti thumbnail

There's probably more life on earth than anywhere else in the Galaxy, yet I'm totally alone. The noise is incredible, with so many thoughts, words, and expressions around. The rain falls abundantly in drops as big as blueberries, yet it is so hot that moisture is not as important a problem as in a questioned eye.

Somewhere Over the Rainbow # 21 Two years without Pratyusha(Page 103)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zugm8pMfEFQ

Viswasruti thumbnail

Her thought was blank.

What a strange occurrence. Normally her thoughts were twisting and turning, loves to paint on the sky with beautiful blue hues, but now suffocating her with their whispers. Who is she? Maybe you, maybe me, yes maybe each and every one.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qN43FWGR-oA

Avyakta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Nice quotes and poems Padmaja. 🤗

Madi thanks for posting Prats' videos. 🤗

Vimaa, thanks for your wise advice to stay calm and cool. ❤️

Missed Nado and Branka. ⭐️⭐️

Take care friends. ❤️

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Viswasruti

Good morning our dear friends Branka, Nado, Vibha, Padma , Sutapasima , Avi and Abhi ....

Here are a few cakes and sweets for all of us. Let us celebrate life, put aside death and uncertainty for a while! Life is to live, to love and to leave a mark on earth a smile like a floral garden behind! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Good Morning Chocolate Pictures, Photos, and Images for Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest, and Twitter

My all time fav gif...

Download Eating Chocolate Cake Gif | PNG & GIF BASE

Top 30 Eat Cake GIFs | Find the best GIF on Gfycat

Download Eating Chocolate Cake Gif | PNG & GIF BASE

A Love Letter For National Chocolate Cake Day | National chocolate cake day, Cake ingredients, Desserts

Thank you dear Madhuri for this treat .🤗

May your life be a celebration every day

Greetings to you n your family dear Madhuri .❤️

Enjoy your day with your near n dear ones

vibraj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Good morning!

Madi, thank you for the beautiful memories of Pratyusha, so exquisitely expressed, she was like a candle, shone in her time, then her light was snuffed out.

Padma is posting very inspirational quotes and poems, thank you!

Avi, your presence always adds warmth and cheer to our CC, how is our munchkin, must be asking lots of questions.😃

Suta, glad you enjoyed the cakes, next month too we will harass Madi for a treat, we will make her our official host for parties, she has a big spread always!😆

Hope Nado and Branka are fine in their parts of the world.❤️

Have a good day everyone, cases are spiking like crazy in my city, be safe all. Received a communication from Seetha's daughters, they hoped for the well being of all her CC friends. Take care!

Viswasruti thumbnail

Good morning Rainbow friends. Have a nice day. 🤗

Good Morning....Have a beautiful day | Good morning flowers, Morning flowers, Good morning photos

Viswasruti thumbnail
Good morning Padma. Have a great day. 🤗

whatsapp good morning wishes images for friend #Good #Morning #Images #Lover #Download | Good morning love messages, Good morning images, Cute good morning

Pin on you say "hello," I say...

Viswasruti thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Thank you dear Madhuri for this treat .🤗

May your life be a celebration every day

Greetings to you n your family dear Madhuri .❤️

Enjoy your day with your near n dear ones

Good morning Suta. Have a great day dear. 🤗Thanks a lot for your wishes and care. 🤗

Pin by Narendra Pal Singh on good morning | Most beautiful gardens, Flower landscape, Beautiful gardens

Viswasruti thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibraj

Good morning!

Madi, thank you for the beautiful memories of Pratyusha, so exquisitely expressed, she was like a candle, shone in her time, then her light was snuffed out.

Padma is posting very inspirational quotes and poems, thank you!

Avi, your presence always adds warmth and cheer to our CC, how is our munchkin, must be asking lots of questions.😃

Suta, glad you enjoyed the cakes, next month too we will harass Madi for a treat, we will make her our official host for parties, she has a big spread always!😆

Hope Nado and Branka are fine in their parts of the world.❤️

Have a good day everyone, cases are spiking like crazy in my city, be safe all. Received a communication from Seetha's daughters, they hoped for the well being of all her CC friends. Take care!

Good morning Vibha. Have a nice and peaceful day. 🤗

Whenever you ask, I will be there to spread a vast variety of cakes and sweets.

The situation at your place is very scary, daily 6000 cases in that city? Be careful and cautious.

english good morning status 34

Pin by Seema Banerjee on morning | Beautiful landscape wallpaper, Beautiful nature, Beautiful gardens

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Viswasruti

Good morning Suta. Have a great day dear. 🤗Thanks a lot for your wishes and care. 🤗

Pin by Narendra Pal Singh on good morning | Most beautiful gardens, Flower landscape, Beautiful gardens

I have seen poppies red , maroon, pink n white ...

This is the first time am seeing a yellow one...... yellow bhi hota hai Kya ??

Edited by Sutapasima - 5 years ago