This interview is gonna give us content for days....and we're gonna dissect it for monnthss on end.😆
Lucky us 😍
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Alia's hosting debut fails
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Happy Easter: A Fresh Start Filled With Joy
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
This interview is gonna give us content for days....and we're gonna dissect it for monnthss on end.😆
Lucky us 😍
An apology from Bhavna 😊
https://instagram.com/stories/officialsurbhic/2535797789017702873?igshid=sitvmt7oarcf
NINA LOOK AT HOW CUTE THEY ARE ❤️
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
NINA LOOK AT HOW CUTE THEY ARE ❤️
My babies 🧿🧿🧿🧿
Also this from Pooja is so sweet 🖤
https://twitter.com/xsharadwonders/status/1374372194927579143?s=19
My heart is beyond full 🖤🧿
*was gonna say something but nah*
Guys, I just. How goddamn lucky are we?
I am just catching my breath and processing all the things we are getting at once ❤
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
*was gonna say something but nah*
Guys, I just. How goddamn lucky are we?
😒 Now that you mentioned it. You MUST say it.
But yes, itniii khushi! I feel so goddamn lucky too and I am really feeling the next thread title. Bepanah bepanah pyaar for our babies!