5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Navdeep_08

Haan

Usne bola hai na he wanna take vansh pride

And rs family ka nam nishan tk na rye

But at last riansh love gonna win

Finger crossed 🤞

@bold - we need to watch this. Hope they run in the same speedy format without missing the thrilling experience. I know connectivity is being missed but that is the missing piece right now which we are waiting to be revealed.

I just hope they don't drag this much.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Cvs know if Riansh isn't end game they will loose for sure, they learned this lesson high time before.. right now it's OTT so they would be more careful. They won't play with usb if the show. riansh is tested again hope they both thrive this Storm and come out by flying colors ☺️☺️☺️..

They will keep them together. They are the end game but then the journey might not be easy for that end game.

They also might go through more hurdles considering this is OTT so yeah - things of issues would be different.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpagowda

Your review👏

Rrahel chemistry☺️ all their scenes was really good😳 bhai saab kya chemistry hai yaar b/w them - they lit the screen on fire.

Dadi & Aryan 👊😡🤬

Vansh connecting dots👍🏼( I didn't like him in yesterday episode - how can he leave Aryan like that - he could have slapped atleast)

Flash back scene was really good - there is so much difference b/w tv & ott riddu

I personally wish this is nali wali riddu ho. If it's riddu dot is gone. ( But after today episode I feel it's riddu only - something has happened in that 6 hrs) poor girl 😭

Thank you for the appreciation dear :)

Well we all want him to slap Aryan and maybe one day he will get what he deserves and when it is let's see.

Dadi and Aryan - don't know what they are but Dadi also getting on nerves though it's nice to see her flipper side

Vansh connecting dots is good but then we need to see how his path goes - to the destruction or to save Ridhima

Let's hope they don't drag this much and keep crispy entertainment thriller ride

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wynn

Well a thrilling epi...I read w/up 1st then go watch epi whicj people post on you tube probably illegally but I dont care as long as I watch epi😃

This is not Rhiddima MK 1... my 1st theory is that;

Unless she fell down in jungle, hit her head and emerged with a different personality oh and in that time of 7 hrs lost her baby and took on new personality as revenge...very implausible but not impossible

This is Rhiddima MK2 fake version ( unless Vansh & Rhiddima are playing a joint twisted game to draw out enemies)

Why is Rhiddima MK2 being blackmailed by Vyom? Perhaps Vansh was involved accidentally in Vyom's wife's death. If this is fake Rhiddima MK2 where is real Rhiddima MK1?

Your quote "P:S - I have this vague thought. Maybe due to all the happenings, Vansh will belive his wife and love of his life Ridhima is working with enemies and he will be determined to kill her. On that day the duplicate leaves and real Ridhima stands in her place. So Vansh shoots her and then realizes he made a mistake. Just like the story of what Vyom said.... what you guys think? If Ridhima dies then Vansh world is dead - so Vyom is plying such a game....? Can be? "

I think you are closer to the mark Abhyudaya; its a real possibility. With Kabir revenge was related to Anu. With Vyom its to do with his dead wife which definitely is related to Vansh...Neha being connected to Vyom is high possibility...Ahana...no because Ahana for me was just given exit not death. Neha and Vyom makes more sense for revenge.

This Rhiddima MK2 version is who ideally should have been portrayed as partner of Vansh in Imm2 series 1 would have got a lot of viewers and stayed on tv longer perhaps ...but though she is bold and fiesty I can see why against all odds Vansh fell in love with Rhiddima MK1. This Rhiddima MK2 version leaves me cold.

Vansh definitely suspects something is wrong..but what if it is all a game that yet again makers are taking us through?

@bold - well when Dadi and Aryan are leaving, he shot so they could come back and watch. Now is this a deliberate attempt of Vansh to show them who is the boss of the game? or it just happened in the flow we don't know.

But him thinking she is not Ridhima and he himself doing this is making me think in two different ways.

Either they are a group or they aren't.

Second, she is really acting for keeping him safe and crossing all the limits once again or she is not the real one at all

Anything is possible and I think makers will pick the possibility after seeing the comments and views on Twitter.

However, I would hope they don't drag this track much and keep it crispy thriller one because thought they start on a high note later they just mix up everything.

Navdeep_08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

@bold - Exactly. I too feel the same dear. His dialogues what he said are meant for Vansh I think so. Truth and lie is just a perspective and there is always a different story. Maybe this time don't know what happens but for now, this is my feeling that the entire family and Vyom trying to make Ridhma a culprit where Vansh might shoot her and then realize.

Now either they can show this is fake R who is doing wrong things and in the last moment, the Real R comes whom V will shoot.

If not, this is Real R who is doing to save V but then things go worse where she might be killed.

So yeah this or that I feel for now - but let's see

Haan

Muje phi kuch aisa lgg rya hai

Vyom wanna take away rs family pride and for vansh riddhima his is pride . He trust her that she will never betray him

So vyom is doing all this

And is she real ridz then she is leaving clues for vansh to find out the truth

Finger crossed

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Navdeep_08

Haan

Muje phi kuch aisa lgg rya hai

Vyom wanna take away rs family pride and for vansh riddhima his is pride . He trust her that she will never betray him

So vyom is doing all this

And is she real ridz then she is leaving clues for vansh to find out the truth

Finger crossed

Don't know the last outcome of this but after reading Yash Patnaik interview I felt though they are having some story in the mind right now they are working on Twitter audience interest. So yeah I feel whether it is duplicate or not depends on the more of that audience.

I feel they might have prepared the track for both.

Like if she is duplicate a story but if it is really how the story would go. So I feel they have already made the visions for it and work upon the same after seeing which side the Twitter fans are willing to go.

So let's see what turns out to be.

phoenix27 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

The moment Vansh kills Ridhima and knows she is innocent and he is wrong. His world collapses then itself.

He not only killed his wife who loved him and his baby if it is alive by now

So yeah Vyom won

Keeping all this aside, I want to see Vansh obsession love for her. Maybe this is Ridhima's story but wanted to see Vansh crossing the limits of love for her.

that's what we all are waiting for

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: phoenix27

that's what we all are waiting for

The most wanted track to see Vansh obsession for Ridhima. I still want to see his dangerous love and don't know when it can happen.

Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

The most wanted track to see Vansh obsession for Ridhima. I still want to see his dangerous love and don't know when it can happen.

true waiting for it . And what do you think about kabir ? When do you think he will be back,,I personally feel after vyom chapter ends .
Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry94

true waiting for it . And what do you think about kabir ? When do you think he will be back,,I personally feel after vyom chapter ends .

I feel the same. They thought by brining Vyom they can spice the story. So maybe we need to see who kidnapped Kabir first and then we can see what is the end of the Vyom would be.

Also now Kabir is not in love with Ridhima anymore - at least as per the TV, need to see his reaction also.