Kakkaars Still here to torture us. Wait for more gem.Originally posted by: rheuji17
Honestly was getting tired of hearing her are there no other female song artists? Every song in 2019 was her mere toh kaan pak ge 😵
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Kakkaars Still here to torture us. Wait for more gem.Originally posted by: rheuji17
Honestly was getting tired of hearing her are there no other female song artists? Every song in 2019 was her mere toh kaan pak ge 😵
Oh boy everytime she comes up on recommended I don't click sick and tired of her Seflie kiski selfie? 🤔
Originally posted by: SexyPotato
I won't be surprised if you turn out to be her secret admirer.😆
I can't believe tum mere baare mein aisa sochti..

Originally posted by: rheuji17
Oh boy everytime she comes up on recommended I don't click sick and tired of her Seflie kiski selfie? 🤔
There is one more self acclaimed rapper,her so called raps used to trend and this is one of her raps..
I mean just type this line in youtube you will know....🤣
Waise someone has been watching Friends a lot 😆
She came on bb. Ladki bada bholi bhali hai oblivion to everything.😆 Sallu trolled her badly.There is one more self acclaimed rapper,her so called raps used to trend and this is one of her raps..
There is one more self acclaimed rapper,her so called raps used to trend and this is one of her raps..
Oh no how is it just me or have we not heard her too much?
Friends ❤️
She came on bb. Ladki bada bholi bhali hai oblivion to everything.😆 Sallu trolled her badly.
Yeah becoz she is troll material,I mean one thing is you know and accept ki yeah I am makng crap and earning money but that girl she seriously think herself as some world renowned rapper...
That I am girl flag bearer of rapping in india...
I was like WTH....we don't need one if its like you🤣🤣
She came on bb. Ladki bada bholi bhali hai oblivion to everything.😆 Sallu trolled her badly.
i still remember her dilo ka shooter which she sang in bb 🤣