Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: linakusharberry

so atleast vada toh todh sakti hai and sai toda sah rude nah hona chahiyeh i know she is guarding her heart but her words are causing serious damage to other person too

virat needs to break his vaada at the same sai needs to put across her views politely we all know she is guarding her heart from heartbreak at the same she should see how her words affecting the person infront of her

this is not first time virat indirectly giving hints of going ahead in the relationship he has done it many times and got his heart broken due to her pricking needle words

if virat needs to understand how to express in words than sai needs to understand actions

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mages

virat needs to break his vaada at the same sai needs to put across her views politely we all know she is guarding her heart from heartbreak at the same she should see how her words affecting the person infront of her

this is not first time virat indirectly giving hints of going ahead in the relationship he has done it many times and got his heart broken due to her pricking needle words

if virat needs to understand how to express in words than sai needs to understand actions

well said , she needs to know how to play with words withou hurting the other person and virat needs to be more vocal indirect nahi like he said once she gets direct words wahi bolo, when she said she will leave after her studies completed that pain on his face and that words isseh zyada kuch nahi bol sakta mai something like that he was in shock too and trying to smile but failed to do so wiping out tears , then trying to change topic , the upcoming separation will have a great on impacct on both , but more on virats side it will be , he is really emotional person not like rono yah vikram
Sairat thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

Wasnt that the day Sai almost got forced married to Jags?

Yeah he didn't have that expression thinking about Sai could have become Mrs. Jagtap mane

It was not just Pakhi's wedding it was Samrat'a too

Maybe thinking about Samrat

Well he had sacrificed his pyari cheez for his bhai and parivaar

Zakham bharte bharte bharta hai

If it is still his pyaari cheez why we should force Virat or Neil to do this???🤨

Let Virat be with Pakhi and Neil ne with Aish..

Well makers can make Sai move out and she can have a guy who can wine, dine, romance of her feet or they can make ayesha leave show and we can all stop watching this torture!!!

Sairat thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: idkwhattoput

What are your thoughts? Why did he react that way? What was he thinking?

For me , Virat is not in love with Sai; due to his unfortunate parentage he feels, he has some kind of haq on her. .(which acc to me is purely chauvinistic) but DNA rules.

Its the same with Ninad, I remember the dialogue when Ashwini was not there; he said aajkal use pankh lag gye hai and Virat said: Ab iss umar mei toh Aai ko aapke bina jaane ki azaadi honi chahiye!!

Means Ninad has not allowed Ashwini to go without him, she was not allowed friends..

Simple..he does not love her, but ninad's male ego never allowed ashwini to be someone elses as well.

Who wouldn't want a wife like ashwini???why do you think she is stuck with Ninad??

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

Wasnt that the day Sai almost got forced married to Jags?

Yeah he didn't have that expression thinking about Sai could have become Mrs. Jagtap mane

It was not just Pakhi's wedding it was Samrat'a too

Maybe thinking about Samrat

Well he had sacrificed his pyari cheez for his bhai and parivaar

Zakham bharte bharte bharta hai

Bold : aap bilkul sahi keh rahe hain zakham time leta hai bharne mein, Lekin koi purposely issi jagah chhot dene koshish kare to kabhi nhi bharta.

MaNaN_Humesha thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Personally I m a very short tempered person.But still I can't talk like sai as many times in the show I feel this girl has no filter in her mouth.i agree one has to be straight forward and honest.Bht right things need to be said at right place.

And today when I watched their convo randomly I was like girl get a life.Bcoz I don't think if opposite is the case and virat behaves in the same manner.this girl would have create a ruckus for insulting her.

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Guarding ones heart doesn’t mean insulting the opposite person with their words . She can refuse but the way she did was the problem. There would be a uproar if Virat had rejected Sai the way she did

sukri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Virat has no clue how to talk to Sai. He says all the wrong things. Don't bring up trigger words like backing, mature and friendship. Just treat her like a ward.

Sai is very rude when talking to Virat. If she can't be nice, don't say anything at all. Just treat him as a guardian or just as a human being (not as friend or husband).

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I don't condone Sai's hurtful manner of talking. She crosses the line many times, I am still waiting for her to apologise to Virat for a couple of times she was unreasonable.

However, there has been nothing unclear about her impression about Virat and Pakhi. What was the reason for that huge fight when she confronts him about Pakhi..that he still has her in his heart? And he hides it because she will feel bad.

Virat doesn't seem to have understood that at all. In fact even during that fight he told her tumhe mere and Pakhi ke baare mein bolne ka koi haq nahi? Why did he say that?? From Sai's perspective..what does it indicate?

One can be quiet, shaant and exhibit insulting behaviour. Sadly, it's the loud ones who get the flak because they are loud and in this case, she's rude too.

idkwhattoput thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sairat

For me , Virat is not in love with Sai; due to his unfortunate parentage he feels, he has some kind of haq on her. .(which acc to me is purely chauvinistic) but DNA rules.

Its the same with Ninad, I remember the dialogue when Ashwini was not there; he said aajkal use pankh lag gye hai and Virat said: Ab iss umar mei toh Aai ko aapke bina jaane ki azaadi honi chahiye!!

Means Ninad has not allowed Ashwini to go without him, she was not allowed friends..

Simple..he does not love her, but ninad's male ego never allowed ashwini to be someone elses as well.

Who wouldn't want a wife like ashwini???why do you think she is stuck with Ninad??

This is a very convincing answer. I just want Sai to be out of that mad house, for her and our sanity