girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

The actress alway plays negative roles which is why I don’t think she will be helpful to AmDheer but I’m just being optimistic for now

yes, lets be optimistic until proven otherwise

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

I just feel like since she is such a sophisticated, well-educated lady, she might want her son to marry someone who is progressive and upfront and will like those qualities in Amrit 😳

I dont know, I just feel we need this positivity with the teen tigaada kaam bigaada trio on the other side 😆

It actually makes sense for such an educated liberal son you would want someone who is similar to him not someone foolish like KB

Phoenix100 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

It will bring VashMay and AmDheer on an equal footing, where both couples dont have blessings of elders and have to make it on their own. Also I guess Randheer will explain to his parents and they might accept his love, teen tigaada will be the tough nuts to crack

Teen tigada less said the better.... They are like meri murge ki ek taang... Change karna mushkil hai... Randheer should just take his girl away from this mad niwas.

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

I would give anything to see this happen .👍🏼

She should be actually the loving mother of randheer and not some hoity-toity society aunty 👎🏼

I am hoping she changes colours only after Partition when they have no wealth and status left. Right now whether he marries KB or Amrit, Sahanis are on par with Raizadas in terms of standards..

StarryNight55 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

Zaan is love ❤️❤️

His lives are so entertaining 😆😆

I love how he encourages to let him know what are the short comings also

I like how he gives time to fans and appreciates us

He makes fans feel special

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

It actually makes sense for such an educated liberal son you would want someone who is similar to him not someone foolish like KB

Randheer seems to be brought up very well, so just hoping BOTH his parents are just as progressive and supportive 😳

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VioletOrchid123

Teen tigada less said the better.... They are like meri murge ki ek taang... Change karna mushkil hai... Randheer should just take his girl away from this mad niwas.

Runaway marriage toh chahiye hi humko. Bas. Anshaan par bhi bait jayenge 👍🏼

StarryNight55 thumbnail

Omg Saba thanks for sharing

Love the promo

Party time 🥳

950842 thumbnail

This Tweet is unavailable.

What is in the promo dearie?