Jennyp thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hey everyone!! I am Jenny. Silent member of the forum lol.. Thank you making me feel better after watching the segment.
I feel I have invested too much for this show. Here we want some romance but inke jhagde toh khatam hi nahi hote. So done with this. Makers/writers need to stop copying and have their own take to move the story further!!

All of your posts are entertaining (makes me feel better when it’s funny) and analyzes situation better (at least for me).

I hope after this Virat actually tries to mend things and move on and definitely draw a line between him and didi. Also start calling her vahini rather pakhi. It’s annoying!

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

And now the off screen couple.again bent upon blaming Sai for everything. Where are you Sai? Why is this Pakhi again giving joint interview?

I think Ayesha's injury is playing a role in this but this is why I never watch off-screen IVs with both of them. Neil goes to another delusional world when he's with Aish 😆

RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Tks..

Again khanna khilanaaa

599035 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyyy

My opinions are based on the segment aired .

I will be honest I didn’t find any wrong in Neil’s interview. He was talking from Virat’s PoV and he is right . As per Virat , he has come a long way yet he is being blamed and questioned for things he hasn’t done . He is not having an affair with his bhabhi but his character is questioned so it’s obvious he will be hurt . He cannot be blamed for Pakhi’s deeds . I also understand Sai is hurt but is it fair to blame his character. Sai has right to question about trip cancellation but implying he feels something for his SIL and is covering up the EMA in the name was friendship was not needed

Let assume if there was a role reversal , Sai was trying to move on and if Virat had questioned her like Sai did there would be a big uproar . Sai would have thrashed him for questioning her character.

Having said all that , I enjoy Sairat fights . It brings out their angst , pain and longing fir each other .

i dont think she means any such thing as ema. she means that virat is trying to cover his feelings for pakhi in the name of friendship. is this not true? he has done that initially. i agree he is not in love with pakhi anymore, he has moved on and started falling for sai long back. but she doesn’t know that. she has also never questioned him on his feelings for pakhi before but now that she also has strted feeling for him, she is unable to handle his pyaarosti and calling out.

both of them try to hide behind reasons for things they do out of love. virat calls it zimmedari and sai says she is reciprocating the favor. i think both of them should stop hiding their feelings and be more open. they talk so openly about every other thing under the sun, but jam up when it comes to their feelings.

all said i think this fight is very much required for virat to understand that though he doesn’t feel anything for pakhi, sai still feels he has not moved on. and i just hope they move forward from here.

Phoenix100 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sakmen

Exactly, kahan phass gaye hum😂😂

This show actually has zero romance... haven't seen an ITV show with zero romance in my lifetime

And off screen cicus ke baare mein jitna bole utna kam hai

100 episodes have passed still no hugs... Leads already hugged in that new show anokhi.

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: yyyy

My opinions are based on the segment aired .

I will be honest I didn’t find any wrong in Neil’s interview. He was talking from Virat’s PoV and he is right . As per Virat , he has come a long way yet he is being blamed and questioned for things he hasn’t done . He is not having an affair with his bhabhi but his character is questioned so it’s obvious he will be hurt . He cannot be blamed for Pakhi’s deeds . I also understand Sai is hurt but is it fair to blame his character. Sai has right to question about trip cancellation but implying he feels something for his SIL and is covering up the EMA in the name was friendship was not needed

Let assume if there was a role reversal , Sai was trying to move on and if Virat had questioned her like Sai did there would be a big uproar . Sai would have thrashed him for questioning her character.

Having said all that , I enjoy Sairat fights . It brings out their angst , pain and longing fir each other .

If I am in Sai’s shoes I would blame the same way. Virat and Pakhi tested Sai’s patience. Even after Pakhi’s shameless intrusion in their life and bed room,Virat never controlled her visits. So what should Sai infer?

Even in today’s episode when Sai offered to drop out,he should have said I won’t go without you..no..he did not say anything. Whom does he blame after giving scope for his legally wedded wife to feel that way by his lenience towards his EX?

Miss-Behave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Fruitcustard_9

Maine iss liye pucha ki mujhe kissi se pata chala pakhi aka rupkotha also had attempted suicide.kab ye nhi pata

Vaise I doubt virat is 2 strong 2 do something like this as people can question his character

thou I want virat to leave every one including sai & go somewhere else for some days

Virat won't do suicide of course for sai questioning his friendship with pakhi. I mean it's not like with how in KD the entire family and virat humiliate sai badly and question her character that resorted to her doing suicide. When men's character is questioned, especially in serials, it is not done with any level of brutal humiliation the way it is done with female characters.

RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: VioletOrchid123

100 episodes have passed still no hugs... Leads already hugged in that new show anokhi.

Hugs....hmmm.

If there are following Bengali version it's consummation before confession na...

Probably hugs will be shown after pregnancy news😳

what a show😡

1200626 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VioletOrchid123

Really???😱 But in that show the leads are teacher n student na.. and I don't think anything personal has started yet.. abhi tak they have professional student teacher relation only.. sorry I don't follow snokhi regularly but know the gist..

Aur yahann husband wife hai to itna bura haal hai.. 😡

Sachi kahan phass gayi mai🤯

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: neeraja91

Virat is not wrong in being hurt because he is genuinely trying to move on BUT if he just brushes off Sai's emotions thoughts and pain as just "baat karne ka saleeka nahi hai, nasamajh hai" thats also wrong. He can be hurt , yes ; but at some point he needs to introspect why Sai feels the way she does. And why she thinks theres "more than friendship". Even if its more from pp's side than his, he is obligated to put an end to it. Bevause he made the stupid vaada to pp. And he needs to stop feeling like he needs to "care for her" in Samrats absence. Even if we give pp the benefit of doubt- shes lonely coz she does not have her husband with her, sge longs for a companion- unfortunately theres nothing that can be done about it! Either she waits for samrat or she needs to find someone else! Virat cant fill in and be her confidant and companion! Pp has enough people who love and adore her in his own house- or atleast pretend to. And her own parents. So until samrat comes she needs to figure out how to move on. Thats not Virats job! And virat doesn't get that. And he cant understand that Sai's anger at his "more than friendship" with pp is because she is his wife! She feels just as possessive of him as he does of her. But instead of drawing clear boundaries between decar bhabhi she is seeing the whole CM act as if in Samrats absence, pp is his responsibility encouraging devar-bhabhi to fo on a trip by themselves, go sightseeing, encouraging her to be the one to call virat and xheck on him, take him dinner, take him chai! Karishma aur mohit ko toh nahi bolte! And virat himself is hot and cold. Last 2 episode mein toh he has called out pp for unfairly targeting Sai but before that there have been several instances where pp's taunts at Sai have gone unaddressed. The worst being when she walks into their bedroom and gives her these taunts and Virat has watched silently.

Well this face off was really needed for them , warna donom assumptions mein jeeyega , ab after this virat will find its really needed to talk to her and clear the air , well iss baar no one is wrong , iam really looking forward to watch this , and regarding pakhi usko virat jaldi apni jagah dikhayega how he left from there without letting his bhabhi feed he is trying to maintain his distance from now on I felt