chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

shaurya ke Bhabhi aur bhai ho sakte hai..

🤣you must be joking..my shauryas bro..he doesnt even exist yaar..alien is busy in designing his UFO ship...

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Guess i hv do so too😆...

I saw it and he did in one episode .. it was cute, he still believes n his marriage

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Any idea on what will come out of this media/harassment track?

Shaurya said all this will have to end..what did he mean by that? remove nikki from college? or is he the one who believes aastha did it and sends someone to shoot her..i dont understand the language in mohoro but something had happened that showed shankho stoop so low when it came to his mom and he hurts her which ends up leaving her in the hospital ..

Edited by prs_725 - 4 years ago
mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: itsRitzi

Guys star plus is making another Bengali serial remake apke nazron ne samjha lol sp minting trp on remakes smiley37

Mehandi rachne wali is also a remake of Telugu 🤣

mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

so happy

Sravz see I told you itv will never miss VDay😆

I was expecting mini date but this..i am so excited

Yes you are right 😆

Yaar Gauri V day in between whom🤣🤣

In current situation Shaurya has no emotions to her, in upcoming media he may start to hate her, after Aastha got shot I don’t know how the execution will be, Bengali one is a mess after gun shot

mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Thanks for the update Buddy

I need this track to be over, those girls ugly girls are getting

too many unnecessary scenes

I know

mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: prs_725

Any idea on what will come out of this media/harassment track?

Shaurya said all this will have to end..what did he mean by that? remove nikki from college? or is he the one who believes aastha did it and sends someone to shoot her..i dont understand the language in mohoro but something had happened that showed shankho stoop so low when it came to his mom and he hurts her which ends up leaving her in the hospital ..

Aastha will get shot by Anokhi bro

They are following same tracks but execution is different

Shaurya behaves very badly after shoot out, but he didn’t planned for it

Edited by mesravz - 4 years ago
sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mesravz

Mehandi rachne wali is also a remake of Telugu 🤣

seems writer finish hogy Sp k 🤣
mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetnoori

seems writer finish hogy Sp k 🤣

One thing is if we know story ahead, we know where to say good bye instead of waiting 🤣

You know how this ITV right?🤣

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Another good episode!! Sabherwal’s ki yeh halat bahut pasand aayi!! 😆

What Aastha couldn't do then, her student (unknowingly) is doing for her, despite the circumstances.👍🏼