Originally posted by: merryyura
Just one doubt, what does Avi Maker means? 🤔
The one who makes good Avatars..you can refer to Avatar and signature shop forum ... To see what it is
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Pooja from Mujhse Dosti Karoge is toxic and irritating
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
Vulgarity- Bollywood vs Tollywood
Episode dtd 5.6
Episode dtd 4.6
From Predictions to Podium: IPL 2026 Winners, Awards & Rewards
Originally posted by: merryyura
Just one doubt, what does Avi Maker means? 🤔
The one who makes good Avatars..you can refer to Avatar and signature shop forum ... To see what it is
Originally posted by: MahiraSingh3030
•Best Author [who produce quality story]
asmaanixx
abhyudaya
•Most Popular Author [who is known to all]
asmaanixx
•Witty Author
bhataktiatma
•Speedy Author [who updates fast]
abhyudaya
•Lazy Author
losttraveller
[Choose only 3 stories per topic not more than that. Give the link of the story if possible with Author's name.]
•Best Fiction
Ajnabi (abhyudaya)
saathi rey (asmaanixx)
Unconditionally Yours (emeraldprincess)
•Best Short Story
rihaan ss: laal ishq (asmaanixx)
Breaking Barriers (emeraldprincess)
•Best One Shot
congratulations (asmaanixx)
mrs. vansh raisinghania (asmaanixx)
•Most Funny Story [only SS and FF]
•Best Sad Story [only SS and FF]
SS: Burning Inferno (vampgirl)
•Best Romantic Story [only SS and FF]
C R E A T I V E C A T E G O R I E S
•Best Author [who produce quality story]
Asmaanixx
Losttraveller
Vampgirl
•Most Popular Author [who is known to all]
Asmaanixx
Abhyudaya
Emeraldprincess
Speedy Author [who updates fast]
Asmaanixx
Abhyudaya
Lazy Author
Losttraveller
•Best Fiction
Saathi rey ( Asmaanixx )
His Fixation ( vampgirl )
Hades and Persephone ( losttraveller )
•Best Short Story
Separation ( snehasneha )
•Best One Shot
I, Wife of a criminal ( amritat)
mrs vansh raisinghania ( Asmaanixx )
Ae dil hain mushkil ( jisa)
•Best Romantic Story [only SS and FF]
Limits ( Asmaanixx )
The games you play ( thesexydevil )
•Funny Member [who cracks you up with her jokes and funny posts.]
Emeraldprincess
SilentEyes7
Amritat
•Intelligent Member [who listen to all and comments intelligently without loosing his/her temper.]
Amritat
Ayushi
Amekha
•Cutie pie Member [who never fights and is good with everyone]
Merryyura
Manisha_IF
.shivi396
•Active Member [the person who communicates the most]
Merryyura
Ayushi
Emeraldprincess
•Most Helpful Member [who is always ready to help any member in the forum]
Manisha_IF
Merryyura
•Most Hardworking Member [who entertains everyone with her posts , contests , games etc.]
Anysia
•Most spamming member
RishiGirl
•Complicated Member [who is never convinced with anything]
Nephy
Kuhelidebbarma
•Best Theory Maker
HeytzManeet
•Daily episode update member
Abhyudaya
Priya12000
•Social Media Updater
Rishigirl
Navdeep_08
Ayushi
•Savage member
SexyPotato
•Riddhima Raisinghania = the emotional one
AppleofEye
Pyaar2012
•Daadi = the one who loves Vansh the most
Rishigirl
•Aryan = the one with the most dashing and stylish siggy box
EmeraldPrincess
Ayushi
AppleofEye
•Ishani = the one who always maintains a high standard
SexyPotato
Arryline
•Rudra = the one who pops up once in a while
Anysia
Mesravz
Shooting - star
•Anupriya = the overdramatic one
SilentEyes7
•Chacha Jasoos = the one who is obsessed with all things detective
ILTHBEB
•Mrs. D'Souza = the strict one
EmeraldPrincess
This thread have been up for so many days ... and i am seeing it now
baaki sab toh teek hai ... but " You can leave upto 5 Categories if you don't want to nominate. If we find you have left more than five then your entire nomination will not be considered "
I can't vote 😭 i haven't read much Fictions in the Forum
those itself run more than 5 categories
Anyways, best of luck to all 👍🏼
Waiting for the results
This thread have been up for so many days ... and i am seeing it now
baaki sab toh teek hai ... but " You can leave upto 5 Categories if you don't want to nominate. If we find you have left more than five then your entire nomination will not be considered "
I can't vote 😭 i haven't read much Fictions in the Forum
those itself run more than 5 categories
Anyways, best of luck to all 👍🏼
Waiting for the results
I see only 2-3 people voted. 😆
Pata nahi kaise results aayenge...😆
there is PM option too =D
so hopefully some members will PM their nominations.
Main a pura ek din campaign kiya phir bhi.😭
PM ka option bhi hai
Plus its till 10th feb
Last moment bahut votes aayenge dekhna 😆
M A I N C A T E G O R I E S
•Most Promising New Comer [newest member of the Forum]
bengali271
•Funny Member [who cracks you up with her jokes and funny posts.]
Amritat
SilentEyes7
ILTHBEB
•Intelligent Member [who listen to all and comments intelligently without loosing his/her temper.]
Arryline
•Cutie pie Member [who never fights and is good with everyone]
Ayushi
•Complicated Member [who is never convinced with anything]
Sexy Potato
•Silent Member [who likes a post but never talks]
KrishnaSourav
•Active Member [the person who communicates the most]
Abhyudaya
•Most Helpful Member [who is always ready to help any member in the forum]
Amritat
Muskie
•Most Hardworking Member [who entertains everyone with her posts , contests , games etc.]
asmaanixx
MahiraSingh3030
•Most spamming member
RishiGirl
•Most over-imaginative member
ILTHBEB
Amritat
•Best theory maker
HeytzManeet
Abhyudaya
Priya12000
•Daily episode update member