OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ght_shona_4evr

The answer is if it is going through original show she will divorce otherwise it will be like any other show going which we seen many times.

But buddy, see the comments from some girls who says she should forgive him if he us truly guilty and some other comments like this. Would they do the same if they are created by their future husband after 20+ years of marriage?

See this video from 7:15 or even before that:

https://youtu.be/aOZDqylT0wg

Ye movie 1983 ki thi matlab 38 saal pehle ki. Par ye bewakoof mahilaayein ko 2021 me bhi akkal nahi hai.

jasminerahul thumbnail

agree with u completely.To those who supported open marrige others said that then why r they even getting married?As u said its better to remain unmarried n have one night stands daily rather than getting married.

Originally posted by: Neon9

@BOLD Sorry my bad.

@GREEN Everyone have their pov's babe some call it freedom some call it disgusting. I am an ultramodern open minded person but i believe its better to remain unmarried then performing an open marriage LOL.

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Read in an old 2019 article that 'The Times Group' (network of Times now, Zoom, Romedy Now, Movies Now etc) where suppose to introduce three new channels out of which one was an entertainment channel. They were suppose to launch the entertainment channel first in July 2019 but sadly they didnt launched it. Guess they were suppose to launch a hindi premium entertainment channel considering their approach had always attracting the smart and intellectual audience. Its really sad like how every time we audience are getting deprived from enjoying watching a premium hindi entertainment channel. 😕

Edited by Neon9 - 5 years ago
IamRaj96 thumbnail

I swear Raj after hearing this copy song i forgot the original composition of O jaana and started singing O jaana with this composition. The name sounds sooo hilaarious. 🤣

Bhojupuri oh jaana

IamRaj96 thumbnail

I swear Raj after hearing this copy song i forgot the original composition of O jaana and started singing O jaana with this composition. The name sounds sooo hilaarious. 🤣

Btw do uknw that this namak show was first planned for star plus in 2019 then this show got scrapped nd gul khan again revived it for colors

https://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/kranti-prakash-jha-play-the-lead-gul-khans-next-star-plus-190301?amp

Plus there was also news that shruti will play lead role in gul khan next on star plus after jinn so i think this show very recently shifted to colors tv from star plus

https://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/shruti-sharma-bags-gul-khan-s-next-200911?amp

But thank god star rejected this show

Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Juhi_04

But buddy, see the comments from some girls who says she should forgive him if he us truly guilty and some other comments like this. Would they do the same if they are created by their future husband after 20+ years of marriage?

See this video from 7:15 or even before that:

https://youtu.be/aOZDqylT0wg

Ye movie 1983 ki thi matlab 38 saal pehle ki. Par ye bewakoof mahilaayein ko 2021 me bhi akkal nahi hai.

I just want to say tumhi mere pati parmeshwer ur every scandal is apologetic whether u r guilty or not. I detest these kind of story but u know naa this is Indian women. But let's see what future story upma show has.

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

What is this weird dressing sense especially the blouse?😲🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CKDn-Tvn581/?igshid=5fq35blvrzsz

Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Juhi_04

What is this weird dressing sense especially the blouse?😲🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CKDn-Tvn581/?igshid=5fq35blvrzsz

N people calls it sexy diva. Ekta mata shows heroine always wear sleeveless blouses in most of her show barely leaving in 1 or 2 shows.

Edited by ght_shona_4evr - 5 years ago
Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

@Raj By the way is their any possibility for Star India to shut Star Bharat and launch Star Prime giving it another chance. Because it seems Disney is not in a mood to totally shutdown Star Bharat but in favour of revamping it thus they are taking time to process.