🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Shaktimaan Mukesh Khanna Slams Samay Raina
Just the feet? What is wrong is showing the hands
Originally posted by: Lalakhun1
Just the feet? What is wrong is showing the hands
Coz she must be wrapped in a cloth, like all newborns. Only the feet must've been visible :)
First pic of Anushka Sharma and Virat Kohli's daughter wins the Internet
👏
May God bless their baby! ❤️
IMO, Birth of a baby is the happiest news we get in the ongoing pandemic of COVID.
Charansparsh karna hain kya? #privilagedmuch
He clarified on Instagram that it was a random photo n not their baby's photo
AND here we go again.
Hope they bring her up normally, besides media attention, unlike Taimur.
Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai
May God bless their baby! ❤️
IMO, Birth of a baby is the happiest news we get in the ongoing pandemic of COVID.
so true ! but, unfortunately it is also stressful and isolating for the parents esp..for moms.
The latest Instagram post of Vikas Kohli clarifies that it was a random baby's feet picture and not of Kohli's baby's. He used that picture to congratulate them.
@TM: So, I guess you should edit your title 😆
https://www.zoomtventertainment.com/bollywood/hande-ercel-calls-shah-rukh-khan-uncle-article-153481556...
Single Papa reviews- Kunal Khemmu, Prajakta Kohli, Dayanand Shetty on netflix
Varanasi extended glimpse video- Priyanka Chopra and Mahesh Babu https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDGETw3YAHc
https://youtu.be/-v3a9CffY28 https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1982777478801400168
https://www.instagram.com/p/DVLiJRYjAeZ/?igsh=ZW9xNGU2Y2pnMXZl