Chandu_500 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sas79

Cause Kalyani didn't say, he probably didn't tell me this cause he was upset about the Swara's diary thing. So even then, she felt he would have told her.

And she keeps say itne dino se. So CVS are trying to set if up so that Malhar from almost the time of their marriage has been involved in this tell secret case.

Secret case right from marriage, hate track right from marriage, Kalyani failing at her job right from marriage.

so with this we get to know that CVs are trying to show that half of his anger was due to swara's incident and other half is is because he was trying to protect her.

so as they are working on making malhar's acts seem reasonable due to this 'secret mission'

will they also do something regarding sarthak's behavior and to redeem his acts?

Edited by Chandu_500 - 5 years ago
Chandu_500 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalma007

I feel like, if the SL involves fake jewelry smuggling/racket/whatever as well as how AS and Vivek got so rich so quickly, Swara could be alive and placed by Malhar in a witness protection program to make sure she's kept safe until all this matter is solved, which would explain Mallu's anger at Anuyani: he had been faking it so nobody would understand his game.

At some point I do think Anna's name will pop up.

yeah seems like it.

ab yeh dekhna hai ki sarthak ka kya karenge.

cuz 'secret mission' and all dikhake malhar ke actions justify karsakte hai but sarthak ka kya😲

sas79 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chandu_500

so with this we get to know that CVs are trying to show that half of his anger was due to swara's incident and other half is is because he was trying to protect her.

so as they are working on making malhar's acts seem reasonable due to this 'secret mission'

will they also do something regarding sarthak's behavior and to redeem his acts?

Unfortunately, and I could be wrong about this, I feel they have destroyed Kaka's character for an Anupama track for Anu. That's what I feel. Those tracks are popular at the moment. So they can't give a justification for his actions.

Sams idea. FL lead is a middle aged woman, hosue wife all her life, and now after her husband cheats on her (though this is not as bad), she is living for herself. Her kids in this case who will encourage her will be KalMa.

Kaka, I feel won't learn his lesson so quickly. I feel though he may calm down, he'll still be upset with Anu for the whole losing his child thing.

Kalma18 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Also unlike season 1, Anu was not seen helping kallu when mallu used to punish her in season 2...somehow I feel that this might be a hint that Anu was involved from before itself...just a hunch though

I have a feeling that Anuhar might have been working working together from long before we imagine... otherwise how did she find mallu in the forest...

Kallu had GPS so she track mallu...but anu had nothing...but still she was there in the jungle

I think Kalyani is kept in the dark for her protection and Sarthak was kept in the dark maybe because Mallu feels he is blinded by the hate he has for anuyani

GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

actually sasu di ye track shayad vahi jaa rahi he were we thought

malhar bahuth samay se visit the jeweller

he has a table and chair for himself there

also every one there likes and respects malhar

also hey even know what kind of juice he drinks including sugar kitne chahiye

so ye aaj kal shuru nahi huva he long time se chal rahi he

also kalma ka shadi ka ek mahina na huva he

even if we count daily ne torture 2 weeks se syada nahi huva he

1 week death ka

so kalma ka shadi less than one month so basically

mission and marraige almost started at same time or mission first

mujhe jitna samajh aaya

rivals want again kalyani to take them to moorthi

aaj ka chithi says take us to vithal uf u want husaband

they dont want from malhar but kalyani to take them to vithal

and i think malhar as shera is guiding her so that she herself can expose those who are trying to frame her and come clean

or else he is distracting her as shera and his tactics

anupama track i also feel

sas79 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GAYATHRINAYAR

1 week death ka

mujhe jitna samajh aaya

and i think malhar as shera is guiding her so that she herself can expose those who are trying to frame her and come clean

Gayu, for a long time remember we were saying that CVS must have a backup for butchering Malhar's character as he is the male lead. This was it. So hate track was a setup for this secret mission only. But CVS thought we can use this hate track and do the return of Atom Bomb to the TRPs, which back fired. So the quickly moved on to the next track.

From the way Kalyani spoke today, I understood that this was a top secret mission that Malhar couldn't even tell Kalyani about that's why I feel strong chances that the hate track was just a drama. Cause if he couldn't tell her about it, then he needed to do this drama. He couldn't just tell her not to attend meetings and whatnot without telling her why.

But CVS are really trying to make Shera look a seperate character with all his mind thoughts.

Jsmp21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GAYATHRINAYAR

1 week death ka

mujhe jitna samajh aaya

What is Anupama track??

GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Anu keliye as sasu di told see last page jiya di

Chandu_500 thumbnail

in today's episode the way kallu took shera on that thing (i dunno what that is) muje season 1 ki anu waali scene yaad aayi.

that day anu eats something that had poison in it and kallu takes her to the hospital in the same way.

Edited by Chandu_500 - 5 years ago
Chandu_500 thumbnail

mereliye best scene woh last waala tha,

when shera stops tommy from looking at kallu like that. ❤️

and the way he checks his and kallu's temperature 😆❤️