Thank you so much it's very beautiful ❤️..
U guys do amazing work hats off to u guys ☺️
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Why No one is talking about this??
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Thank you so much it's very beautiful ❤️..
U guys do amazing work hats off to u guys ☺️
They asking jp.g Link
Originally posted by: arisharosid20
They asking jp.g Link
Just add .jpg after the link😳
Originally posted by: arisharosid20
They asking jp.g Link
Like this- https://i.imgur.com/1rcoDA3.jpg
😊
Hi
Can i please get a cover for asya ss ( qubool hai ) called endlessly. You can use one or both pics below. first is my fav :D . Its a short cute romantic ss.
thank you! thank you!
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/3771690/asad-trying-to-kiss-zoya-pics-more
^Fill up the template in the first pg
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/3771690/asad-trying-to-kiss-zoya-pics-more
https://in.pinterest.com/pin/502995852103228449/
You can use one or both pics below. first is my fav :D
Thank you!
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSpslpwS4VAtYkhV1Z8ysd106g1N-WWlNIEfg&usqp=CAU
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ--Q7biEYPsuKH3ENraXtewgieLX6fnOcKfQ&usqp=CAU
https://64.media.tumblr.com/38cb8c2fc88c4dcb073ed2e40c202ca7/tumblr_mwmwpxAV2m1sb53pmo1_500.jpg
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSWth6VzlBD9TwP5QgdifU7RupTQq7wonbjpg&usqp=CAU
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSPjygGhhTSf6Qiu5pp33VB5vI6NKQPHO5drQ&usqp=CAU
You can use your own pics also
Thank you!
Originally posted by: Vintageflower
- Name of the Story: Endlessly
- Author's name: vintageflower
- Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): SS
- Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): romance
- Couple and show: (eg. Arnav and Khushi from Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon): Asad and zoya , qubool hai
- Plot in short (2/3 sentences): A short story about how their separation results in confessions.
- Link to the story (only if posted already): https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/5196914/endlessly-asya-ts
https://in.pinterest.com/pin/502995852103228449/
- Special requirements from the Graphicer (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added):
You can use one or both pics below. first is my fav :D
Thank you!
Done

Welcome to the Fan-Fiction Forum's new Book Cover Shop, fellow FF-ers! 3 This is the place to request if you want a banner or signature for your...
My Stories And Future Stories Links Here