yhc_loves thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Just was going through the Diwali pics of #AbrarGun ..though at different locations both had the same combination of black and white ..

Kahan se bhai telepathy /sync jo bhi bolo 😛

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

I also want to know who threw that hoody on the floor 😉😆

I want it to be pree who did the job😆

Roflsssss saba

Too much expectation

Eloquent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

yupp ..

YHC are setting new benchmarks in all departments 👏

and with AbrarGun doing them so uninhibited makes them even more enjoyable .

makes you wonder there is more to than they actually show 😉

There's no fire without smoke.

Eloquent thumbnail

I also want to know who threw that hoody on the floor 😉😆

I want it to be pree who did the job😆

Champagne ka kamaal

laboni11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

I haven't seen so much adult dialogues in any other ITV show.. and Abrargun are coming out as pro in such dialogue delivery.. so natural😉

Not just dialogues their actions are also with so much adult content.I just died laughing how good are they coming off on screen with so much control.😆

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yupp ..

YHC are setting new benchmarks in all departments 👏

and with AbrarGun doing them so uninhibited makes them even more enjoyable .

makes you wonder there is more to than they actually show 😉

It's sad we don't get BTS.. there are shows which get BTS from media almost every other day.. I don't know why media is not interested in YHC 🥱 we would have got lot of content if media was active on the set..

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhc_loves

Exactly today's dialogues were so filled with innenduos ..and I loved it the way #AbrarGUn enact it ..in a very casual way and bhayanakly effortless .. these kind of scenes need so much of comforatbility they are just another level and need no validation from anyone 😉, I mean all he did the whole episode pull her closer and say those awesome one liners ...

i get what you are trying to say in these times 😉

Exactly, he didnt left any chance to not pull her , his hands are all over and they have to have that comfort level to do that without being awkward.

no words for today's dialogues , right from the start - HM room ke andar manate hai .. 😆

Eloquent thumbnail

Originally posted by: laboni11

Not just dialogues their actions are also with so much adult content.I just died laughing how good are they coming off on screen with so much control.😆

They feed off each other esp in these scenes.

yhc_loves thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eloquent

There's no fire without smoke.

Bas somebody don't want to see it and try to create their own smoke 😛

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhc_loves

Just was going through the Diwali pics of #AbrarGun ..though at different locations both had the same combination of black and white ..

Kahan se bhai telepathy /sync jo bhi bolo 😛

😆😆 see, that is the question whole FD is trying to get the answer to 😉