Originally posted by: Ishika64
What is there to doubt. She's becomes biggest MB when she goes near Rudra. and leaves everyone frustrated not just Rudra 🤣
Poor Rudra...🤣
I feel for him in this department...
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MEHERs GAME 7.4
What is there to doubt. She's becomes biggest MB when she goes near Rudra. and leaves everyone frustrated not just Rudra 🤣
Poor Rudra...🤣
I feel for him in this department...
🤣
me toooooooo 🤣🤣
Ru is sooooooooooo impatient................
n Pree need push
Originally posted by: TheRevere
The expressions and all can't be directed always.
They have it re...they have it in them....so yes improvisation helps a lot.
I think director just give them script and would say Karo ko Karna hai 🤣
I'd thought that at first Mansi but then I saw on location videos and saw directors instructions.. Not just with RuSha scene but with others too.. So we can't be 100% sure
But I too strongly feel there's defo improvisation done by the two.
Baki ka we'll send question to Raj and get the answer. 😉😃
Dare ki kya zaroorat hai ..she needs to feel it😉
Every action has equal reaction 😉
if only Preesha was like him 🤣
me toooooooo 🤣🤣
Ru is sooooooooooo impatient................
n Pree need push
Nichuuuuu naam mat lo us ff ka.. ☺️☺️😆
🤣🤣What she do to make him say ..mat karo plzzzzzz 😆
I'd thought that at first Mansi but then I saw on location videos and saw directors instructions.. Not just with RuSha scene but with others too.. So we can't be 100% sure
But I too strongly feel there's defo improvisation done by the two.
Baki ka we'll send question to Raj and get the answer. 😉😃
who s Raj🤔
Originally posted by: TheRevere
Are we getting Diwali at least...now that KC is gone too and things are going to get better 😕
They'll have to show Diwali... 🤓
KC yeah not possible now... 😭😭